Kyle VanDuser

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Kyle VanDuser - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Kyle VanDuser Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 85

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 14 0 1 6
Total 14 0 1 6

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 11 0 1 5
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 1

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 14 0 1 6

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
3 Seasons 24 0 1 7

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 6.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000
Last 5 Seasons 2 Seasons 5.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.5000
Career 2 Seasons 5.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (25 times) 1 (1 times) 2 (1 times) 14 (2017) 0 () 1 (2017) 6 (2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 11 0 1 5
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 1

2014 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 6 0 0 0

2013 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 3 0 0 1
Weekly Five Mile Point Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri Apr 28 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Opening Night 4th
2 Fri May 12 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
3 Fri May 26 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
4 Fri Jun 2 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
5 Fri Jun 9 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
6 Fri Jun 23 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
7 Fri Jul 21 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
8 Fri Jul 28 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
9 Fri Aug 4 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Ernie Beesmer Memorial 10th
10 Sat Aug 5 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
11 Fri Sep 1 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
12 Fri Sep 8 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Championship Night 7th
13 Fri Sep 15 2017 Accord Speedway Unsanctioned King of the Catskills 12th
14 Sat Sep 30 2017 Woodhull Raceway Unsanctioned Bullring Challenge 17th

2014

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Jun 20 2014 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
2 Fri Jun 27 2014 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
3 Fri Jul 18 2014 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
4 Fri Jul 25 2014 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
5 Fri Aug 8 2014 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
6 Fri Aug 15 2014 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th

2013

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Jun 8 2013 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
2 Fri Jun 21 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
3 Fri Jul 26 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
4 Fri Aug 16 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 270 1.14468 14 0 1 6
2014 Unranked 0.71464 6 0 0 0
2013 Unranked 0.88989 4 0 0 1
3 Seasons 24 0 1 7

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Accord Speedway 21 0 1 6
Five Mile Point Speedway 1 0 0 0
Thunder Mountain Speedway 1 0 0 1
Woodhull Raceway 1 0 0 0
Totals 4 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 2 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 20 0 1 6
Weekly Five Mile Point Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 1

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 24 0 1 7
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 1 0 1 1
May 2 0 0 0
June 7 0 0 3
July 5 0 0 0
August 5 0 0 2
September 4 0 0 1
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 1 Months 4 Months