Adam Ferri

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Adam Ferri - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Adam Ferri Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 1f

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Total

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 20 1 2 8

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Career 2 Seasons 10.0000 0.5000 1.0000 4.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 1 (2 times) 2 (2 times) 15 (2010) 1 (2010) 2 (2010) 6 (2010)

Misc Stats

2010 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Humberstone Speedway (SB) 2 0 0 1
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 11 1 2 5

2009 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Weekly Humberstone Speedway (SB) 2 0 0 2
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 2 0 0 0

2010

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Apr 24 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 8th
2 Sat May 1 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
3 Sun May 2 2010 Humberstone Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 11th
4 Sat May 15 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
5 Mon May 24 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Victoria Day 100 11th
6 Sat May 29 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
7 Sat Jun 5 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 1st
8 Sun Jun 13 2010 Humberstone Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
9 Sat Jun 19 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Feature #1 23rd
10 Sat Jun 19 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Feature #2 10th
11 Sat Jun 26 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
12 Fri Jul 2 2010 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Battle at the Boarder 17th
13 Sat Jul 3 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
14 Sat Jul 10 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
15 Sat Jul 24 2010 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 22nd

2009

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Aug 1 2009 Humberstone Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
2 Mon Aug 3 2009 Merrittville Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Trevor Wilkins 100 11th
3 Sat Aug 15 2009 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 20th
4 Sun Aug 16 2009 Humberstone Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
5 Sat Aug 22 2009 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 20th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2010 173 1.07530 15 1 2 6
2009 Unranked 1.04226 5 0 0 2
2 Seasons 20 1 2 8

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Humberstone Speedway 4 0 0 3
Merrittville Speedway 15 1 2 5
Ransomville Speedway 1 0 0 0
Totals 3 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 2 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Humberstone Speedway (SB) 4 0 0 3
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 13 1 2 5

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 1 0 0 0
Ontario 19 1 2 8
Totals 2 States 1 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 1 0 0 1
May 5 0 0 1
June 5 1 1 3
July 4 0 1 1
August 5 0 0 2
Totals 5 Months 1 Months 2 Months 5 Months