Ed Dachenhausen

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Ed Dachenhausen - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Ed Dachenhausen Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 85x

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 14 1 2 6
Total 14 1 2 6

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 1
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 13 1 2 5

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 15 1 2 6

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
3 Seasons 33 1 3 14

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 18.0000 0.0000 1.0000 8.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 18.0000 0.0000 1.0000 8.0000
Career 2 Seasons 9.5000 0.0000 0.5000 4.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 2 (1 times) 4 (1 times) 18 (2016) 1 (2017) 2 (2017) 8 (2016)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 1
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 13 1 2 5

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
STAR Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 16 0 1 8

2010 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri Apr 28 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Opening Night 12th
2 Fri May 12 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
3 Fri May 19 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
4 Fri May 26 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
5 Fri Jun 2 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
6 Fri Jun 9 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
7 Fri Jun 23 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
8 Fri Jul 21 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
9 Fri Jul 28 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
10 Fri Aug 4 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Ernie Beesmer Memorial 20th
11 Fri Aug 25 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
12 Fri Sep 1 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
13 Fri Sep 8 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Championship Night 11th
14 Fri Sep 15 2017 Accord Speedway Unsanctioned King of the Catskills 10th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 15 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Opening Night 10th
2 Fri Apr 22 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
3 Fri May 20 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
4 Fri May 27 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 22nd
5 Fri Jun 3 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
6 Fri Jun 10 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
7 Fri Jun 17 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
8 Fri Jun 24 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
9 Fri Jul 15 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
10 Fri Jul 22 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
11 Fri Jul 29 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
12 Fri Aug 5 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
13 Fri Aug 19 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
14 Fri Aug 26 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
15 Fri Sep 2 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
16 Fri Sep 9 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Championship Night 7th
17 Fri Sep 16 2016 Accord Speedway Unsanctioned King of the Catskills 16th
18 Fri Oct 14 2016 Penn Can Speedway STAR Series King of the Can 18th

2010

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Sep 11 2010 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 24th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 200 1.26063 14 1 2 6
2016 283 1.23685 18 0 1 8
2010 Unranked 0.63093 1 0 0 0
3 Seasons 33 1 3 14

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Accord Speedway 31 1 3 14
Orange County Fair Speedway 1 0 0 0
Penn Can Speedway 1 0 0 0
Totals 3 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
STAR Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 1
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 29 1 3 13
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 32 1 3 14
Pennsylvania 1 0 0 0
Totals 2 States 1 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 3 0 0 1
May 5 0 0 3
June 7 0 0 0
July 5 0 1 4
August 5 1 1 2
September 7 0 1 4
October 1 0 0 0
Totals 7 Months 1 Months 3 Months 5 Months