Don Ackner

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Don Ackner - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Don Ackner Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Total

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 74 2 10 27

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Career 2 Seasons 37.0000 1.0000 5.0000 13.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (2 times) 2 (2 times) 3 (3 times) 45 (2009) 1 (2008, 2009) 5 (2008, 2009) 16 (2009)

Misc Stats
Tracks
5th in Starts at Devils Bowl Speedway events with 25 since 2008
6th in Top 5's at Devils Bowl Speedway events with 6 since 2008
8th in Top 10's at Devils Bowl Speedway events with 15 since 2008
States
5th in Starts at Vermont events with 25 since 2008
6th in Top 5's at Vermont events with 6 since 2008
8th in Top 10's at Vermont events with 15 since 2008

2009 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) 14 0 0 1
Weekly Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) 13 1 2 8
Weekly Lebanon Valley Speedway (BB) 15 0 3 7
Weekly Lebanon Valley Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 0

2008 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) 2 0 0 0
Weekly Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) 10 0 4 7
Weekly Lebanon Valley Speedway (BB) 15 1 1 4

2009

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri Apr 17 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 17th
2 Sat Apr 18 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Opening Night 24th
3 Sat Apr 25 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
4 Fri May 1 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 24th
5 Sat May 2 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
6 Fri May 15 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
7 Fri May 22 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
8 Sat May 23 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
9 Sat May 23 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Make up from 5/16 5th
10 Sun May 24 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 5th
11 Fri May 29 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 23rd
12 Sat May 30 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
13 Sun May 31 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 1st
14 Fri Jun 5 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
15 Sat Jun 6 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Lebanon Valley 100 14th
16 Sun Jun 7 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
17 Fri Jun 12 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
18 Sat Jun 13 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 27th
19 Sun Jun 14 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 17th
20 Fri Jun 19 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
21 Sat Jun 27 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Make up from 6/13 2nd
22 Sat Jun 27 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
23 Sun Jun 28 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
24 Fri Jul 3 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 21st
25 Sat Jul 4 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
26 Sun Jul 5 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
27 Fri Jul 10 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 23rd
28 Sat Jul 18 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 24th
29 Sun Jul 19 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
30 Sat Jul 25 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
31 Sun Jul 26 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
32 Fri Aug 7 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 18th
33 Sat Aug 8 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
34 Sun Aug 9 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
35 Fri Aug 14 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
36 Sat Aug 15 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
37 Sun Aug 16 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Judith L. Richards Memorial 12th
38 Wed Aug 26 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway Unsanctioned CVRA vs. The World 18th
39 Sat Aug 29 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
40 Sun Aug 30 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Make up from 8/23 9th
41 Sun Aug 30 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
42 Fri Sep 4 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 22nd
43 Sat Sep 5 2009 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Championship Night 20th
44 Sun Sep 6 2009 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 12th
45 Sun Sep 13 2009 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 21st

2008

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Apr 19 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Opening Night 16th
2 Sat Apr 26 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 22nd
3 Sat May 10 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
4 Fri May 23 2008 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 23rd
5 Sat May 24 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 27th
6 Fri May 30 2008 Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 24th
7 Sun Jun 1 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
8 Sat Jun 7 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
9 Sun Jun 8 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
10 Sun Jun 15 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
11 Sat Jun 21 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
12 Wed Jun 25 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
13 Sat Jun 28 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
14 Sun Jun 29 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 2nd
15 Fri Jul 4 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned CJ 101 12th
16 Sat Jul 5 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 24th
17 Sat Jul 12 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
18 Sat Jul 19 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
19 Sat Jul 26 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
20 Sun Jul 27 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
21 Sat Aug 9 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
22 Sun Aug 10 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
23 Sun Aug 17 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Judith L. Richards Memorial 3rd
24 Sat Aug 23 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Completion of 8/16 7th
25 Sat Aug 23 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
26 Sun Aug 24 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
27 Sat Aug 30 2008 Lebanon Valley Speedway Weekly Championship Night 14th
28 Sun Aug 31 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned CVRA.com 100 16th
29 Sun Sep 7 2008 Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 6th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2009 315 0.94757 45 1 5 16
2008 294 1.00674 29 1 5 11
2 Seasons 74 2 10 27

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Albany-Saratoga Speedway 17 0 0 1
Devils Bowl Speedway 25 1 6 15
Lebanon Valley Speedway 32 1 4 11
Totals 3 Tracks 2 Tracks 2 Tracks 3 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 0
Weekly Albany-Saratoga Speedway (SB) 16 0 0 1
Weekly Devils Bowl Speedway (SB) 23 1 6 15
Weekly Lebanon Valley Speedway (BB) 30 1 4 11
Weekly Lebanon Valley Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 0

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 49 1 4 12
Vermont 25 1 6 15
Totals 2 States 2 States 2 States 2 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 5 0 0 1
May 14 1 3 6
June 18 0 2 9
July 14 1 3 5
August 18 0 2 5
September 5 0 0 1
Totals 6 Months 2 Months 4 Months 6 Months