J.R. Crouse

NE Modified Facts & Stats - J.R. Crouse - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
J.R. Crouse Nazareth, PA Not Listed Not Listed 8jr

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Total

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 32 5 13 21

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Career 2 Seasons 16.0000 2.5000 6.5000 10.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
2 (1 times) 4 (1 times) 4 (4 times) 18 (2008) 4 (2009) 7 (2009) 13 (2008)

Misc Stats
Series
9th in Starts at STAR Series events with 3 since 2008
8th in Top 10's at STAR Series events with 2 since 2008
Tracks
6th in Top 5's at Redline Raceway events with 6 since 2008
1st in Wins at Redline Raceway events with 3 since 2008

2009 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 1
Weekly Canandaigua Motorsports Park (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Five Mile Point Speedway (BB) 1 1 1 1
Weekly Redline Raceway (SB) 1 0 1 1
Weekly Redline Raceway (BB) 5 3 5 5
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0

2008 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 2 0 1 1
STAR Series 3 0 1 2
T3 358 Modified Series 1 0 0 1
Weekly Five Mile Point Speedway (BB) 12 1 4 9

2009

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Apr 18 2009 Five Mile Point Speedway Unsanctioned Southern Tier Open 16th
2 Sun Apr 19 2009 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Opening Night 21st
3 Sat May 2 2009 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
4 Fri May 15 2009 Redline Raceway Weekly Opening Night 4th
5 Fri May 22 2009 Redline Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
6 Fri May 29 2009 Redline Raceway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
7 Sun Jun 7 2009 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
8 Fri Jun 12 2009 Redline Raceway Weekly Regular Event 1st
9 Sun Jun 14 2009 Susquehanna Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned 358 Summer Championship 8th
10 Fri Jun 19 2009 Redline Raceway Weekly Regular Event 1st
11 Fri Jul 3 2009 Redline Raceway Weekly Regular Event 1st
12 Tue Jul 7 2009 Delaware International Speedway Unsanctioned Camp Barnes Benefit 15th
13 Wed Jul 8 2009 Five Mile Point Speedway RoC Series 59th Anniversary Special 18th
14 Sat Aug 1 2009 Canandaigua Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 17th

2008

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sun Apr 27 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway (SB) T3 358 Modified Series T3 Series at Five Mile Point 10th
2 Sat May 3 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Opening Night 8th
3 Sat May 10 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
4 Sat May 24 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
5 Fri May 30 2008 Penn Can Speedway STAR Series Star Series 13th
6 Sat May 31 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
7 Sat Jun 7 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
8 Sat Jun 14 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
9 Sat Jun 21 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
10 Sat Jun 28 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway STAR Series 44th Heath Memorial/Star Series 7th
11 Tue Jul 8 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway RoC Series RoC Series at FMP 14th
12 Sat Jul 12 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
13 Sat Aug 2 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
14 Wed Aug 6 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway RoC Series RoC Series at FMP 4th
15 Sat Aug 9 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
16 Sat Aug 16 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
17 Sat Aug 30 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Championship Night 6th
18 Sun Sep 14 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway STAR Series Star Series 4th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2009 108 1.24888 14 4 7 8
2008 83 1.36366 18 1 6 13
2 Seasons 32 5 13 21

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Canandaigua Motorsports Park 1 0 0 0
Delaware International Speedway 1 0 0 0
Five Mile Point Speedway 20 2 7 14
Penn Can Speedway 1 0 0 0
Redline Raceway 6 3 6 6
Susquehanna Speedway 1 0 0 1
Utica Rome Speedway 2 0 0 0
Totals 7 Tracks 2 Tracks 2 Tracks 3 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 3 0 1 1
STAR Series 3 0 1 2
T3 358 Modified Series 1 0 0 1
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 1
Weekly Canandaigua Motorsports Park (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Five Mile Point Speedway (BB) 13 2 5 10
Weekly Redline Raceway (SB) 1 0 1 1
Weekly Redline Raceway (BB) 5 3 5 5
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Delaware 1 0 0 0
New York 23 2 7 14
Pennsylvania 8 3 6 7
Totals 3 States 2 States 2 States 2 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 3 0 0 1
May 9 2 5 7
June 8 2 4 7
July 5 1 1 1
August 6 0 2 4
September 1 0 1 1
Totals 6 Months 3 Months 5 Months 6 Months