Craig Terrell

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Craig Terrell - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Craig Terrell Windsor, NY Not Listed Not Listed 56

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Total

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 35 5 10 23

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Career 2 Seasons 17.5000 2.5000 5.0000 11.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (5 times) 2 (1 times) 4 (2 times) 18 (2008) 3 (2009) 5 (2008, 2009) 12 (2009)

Misc Stats
Series
9th in Starts at STAR Series events with 3 since 2008
3rd in Top 10's at STAR Series events with 3 since 2008
Tracks
10th in Wins at Penn Can Speedway events with 5 since 2008

2009 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Penn Can Speedway (BB) 16 3 5 12
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2008 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 1 0 0 0
STAR Series 3 1 1 3
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Penn Can Speedway (BB) 13 1 4 8

2009

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri Apr 24 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Opening Night 3rd
2 Fri May 15 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
3 Fri May 22 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
4 Sun May 31 2009 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
5 Fri Jun 5 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
6 Fri Jun 12 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
7 Fri Jun 19 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
8 Fri Jul 3 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
9 Fri Jul 10 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Heldover Feature 7th
10 Fri Jul 10 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
11 Fri Jul 24 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
12 Fri Aug 7 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
13 Fri Aug 14 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
14 Fri Aug 21 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
15 Tue Sep 1 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
16 Fri Sep 4 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
17 Sun Sep 13 2009 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Championship Night 1st

2008

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 25 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Opening Night 3rd
2 Fri May 23 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
3 Fri May 30 2008 Penn Can Speedway STAR Series Star Series 1st
4 Fri Jun 6 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
5 Fri Jun 6 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Make up from 5/2 12th
6 Fri Jun 13 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 24th
7 Fri Jun 27 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
8 Sat Jun 28 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway STAR Series 44th Heath Memorial/Star Series 9th
9 Fri Jul 4 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Firecracker 44 26th
10 Fri Jul 11 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
11 Fri Jul 25 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
12 Fri Aug 1 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
13 Fri Aug 8 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
14 Fri Aug 15 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
15 Fri Aug 22 2008 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
16 Sun Sep 14 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway STAR Series Star Series 8th
17 Fri Sep 19 2008 Penn Can Speedway RoC Series King of the Can 13th
18 Sat Oct 11 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Unsanctioned Southern Tier Open 21st

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2009 97 1.27204 17 3 5 12
2008 121 1.27965 18 2 5 11
2 Seasons 35 5 10 23

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Five Mile Point Speedway 3 0 0 2
Penn Can Speedway 31 5 10 21
Utica Rome Speedway 1 0 0 0
Totals 3 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 2 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 1 0 0 0
STAR Series 3 1 1 3
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Penn Can Speedway (BB) 29 4 9 20
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 4 0 0 2
Pennsylvania 31 5 10 21
Totals 2 States 1 States 1 States 2 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 2 0 2 2
May 5 2 2 4
June 8 0 2 4
July 7 1 1 4
August 7 1 2 5
September 5 1 1 4
October 1 0 0 0
Totals 7 Months 4 Months 6 Months 6 Months