Mark Smoke

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Mark Smoke - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Mark Smoke Akwesasne, NY Not Listed Not Listed 9

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Total

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 47 1 4 17

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Career 2 Seasons 23.5000 0.5000 2.0000 8.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 1 (4 times) 4 (1 times) 34 (2008) 1 (2008) 4 (2008) 11 (2008)

Misc Stats

2009 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 2 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (BB) 3 0 0 0
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 8 0 0 6

2008 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 10 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (BB) 10 0 0 4
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 5 1 4 5
Weekly Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) 7 0 0 1
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 1 0 0 1

2009

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri May 8 2009 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
2 Mon May 18 2009 Merrittville Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Spring Sizzler 50 25th
3 Fri May 22 2009 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
4 Fri May 22 2009 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Make up Event 11th
5 Fri Jun 5 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 9th
6 Fri Jun 12 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
7 Fri Jun 19 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
8 Fri Jul 10 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
9 Fri Aug 7 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
10 Fri Aug 14 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
11 Fri Aug 28 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
12 Fri Sep 4 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
13 Fri Sep 11 2009 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 358 Series at Mohawk 19th

2008

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Apr 26 2008 Merrittville Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Baron Roofing and Siding 100 23rd
2 Sat May 3 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Opening Night 15th
3 Sat May 3 2008 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 4th
4 Sat May 10 2008 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
5 Sun May 18 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 22nd
6 Sat May 24 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
7 Sat May 24 2008 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
8 Sun May 25 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Completion of 5/18 16th
9 Sun May 25 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 17th
10 Sat Jun 7 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
11 Sun Jun 8 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
12 Sat Jun 14 2008 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
13 Sun Jun 15 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
14 Sat Jun 21 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
15 Sat Jun 21 2008 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 1st
16 Sun Jun 22 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
17 Sat Jun 28 2008 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Independence 30 7th
18 Sat Jul 5 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
19 Sun Jul 6 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 22nd
20 Sat Jul 12 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
21 Sat Jul 19 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
22 Fri Aug 1 2008 Ransomville Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Alex Friesen Summer Nationals 22nd
23 Sat Aug 9 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
24 Sat Aug 16 2008 Can-Am Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Advance Auto 100 31st
25 Thu Aug 21 2008 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Akwesasne 100 18th
26 Sat Aug 23 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
27 Sat Aug 30 2008 Can-Am Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
28 Sun Aug 31 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Jiffy Auto Service 150 28th
29 Sat Sep 13 2008 Autodrome Drummond (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Drummond 150 12th
30 Fri Sep 19 2008 Canandaigua Motorsports Park (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Labatts Blue 75 31st
31 Thu Oct 9 2008 Brewerton Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Leaf Racewear 75 27th
32 Fri Oct 10 2008 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 358 Series at Rolling Wheels 20th
33 Sat Oct 11 2008 New York State Fairgrounds (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Syarcuse 150 21st
34 Sat Oct 18 2008 Orange County Fair Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Eastern States 100 28th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2009 350 0.91035 13 0 0 6
2008 328 0.96771 34 1 4 11
2 Seasons 47 1 4 17

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Autodrome Drummond 1 0 0 0
Brewerton Speedway 1 0 0 0
Can-Am Speedway 19 1 4 9
Canandaigua Motorsports Park 1 0 0 0
Cornwall Motor Speedway 8 0 0 1
Merrittville Speedway 2 0 0 0
Mohawk International Raceway 11 0 0 7
New York State Fairgrounds 1 0 0 0
Orange County Fair Speedway 1 0 0 0
Ransomville Speedway 1 0 0 0
Rolling Wheels Raceway Park 1 0 0 0
Totals 11 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 3 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 12 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (BB) 13 0 0 4
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 5 1 4 5
Weekly Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) 7 0 0 1
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 9 0 0 7

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 36 1 4 16
Ontario 10 0 0 1
Quebec 1 0 0 0
Totals 3 States 1 States 1 States 2 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 1 0 0 0
May 12 0 2 3
June 11 1 2 7
July 5 0 0 3
August 10 0 0 3
September 4 0 0 1
October 4 0 0 0
Totals 7 Months 1 Months 2 Months 5 Months