Billy Whittaker

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Billy Whittaker - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Billy Whittaker Central Square, NY Not Listed Not Listed 109

Image By SDS Photography on October 8, 2017 at Oswego Speedway

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 41 2 5 14
Small Block 1 0 0 0
Total 42 2 5 14

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
DIRTcar Nationals 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 24 0 0 2
Unsanctioned 2 1 1 1
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 14 1 4 11

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 42 2 5 14

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
3 Seasons 89 3 11 34

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 2 Seasons 23.5000 0.5000 3.0000 10.0000
Last 5 Seasons 2 Seasons 23.5000 0.5000 3.0000 10.0000
Career 2 Seasons 23.5000 0.5000 3.0000 10.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (3 times) 1 (11 times) 3 (1 times) 42 (2017) 2 (2017) 5 (2017) 14 (2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
DIRTcar Nationals 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 24 0 0 2
Unsanctioned 2 1 1 1
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 14 1 4 11

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Brewerton Speedway (BB) 4 0 0 1
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 14 1 4 9
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 3 0 0 1

2015 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 1
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 17 0 2 8
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Feb 25 2017 Volusia Speedway Park DIRTcar Nationals DIRTcar Nationals Night 4 14th
2 Sat Apr 29 2017 Fulton Speedway Super DIRTcar Series High Bank Hold-Up 100 7th
3 Sat May 13 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Opening Night 3rd
4 Tue May 16 2017 Bridgeport Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Final Friends of Mike Event 18th
5 Sat May 20 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
6 Sat May 27 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
7 Sat Jun 3 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
8 Sat Jun 10 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
9 Sun Jun 11 2017 Five Mile Point Speedway Super DIRTcar Series 67th Anniversary Race 17th
10 Sat Jun 17 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
11 Tue Jun 20 2017 Outlaw Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Ultimate Outlaw 100 17th
12 Tue Jun 27 2017 Albany-Saratoga Speedway Super DIRTcar Series The Big Show IX 21st
13 Sat Jul 1 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
14 Sun Jul 2 2017 Utica Rome Speedway Super DIRTcar Series New Yorker 100 15th
15 Thu Jul 6 2017 Airborne Park Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Northline Utilities 100 13th
16 Sat Jul 8 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
17 Tue Jul 11 2017 Weedsport Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Hall of Fame 100 24th
18 Sat Jul 15 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
19 Tue Jul 18 2017 Eldora Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Dirt Derby 75 19th
20 Wed Jul 19 2017 Eldora Speedway Unsanctioned All-Star Wednesday 1st
21 Thu Jul 20 2017 Sharon Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Buckeye Ground Pounder 100 8th
22 Tue Jul 25 2017 Autodrome Granby Super DIRTcar Series Lussier & Granby Chevrolet 100 17th
23 Wed Jul 26 2017 Autodrome Drummond Super DIRTcar Series Racing Stock 100 16th
24 Sat Jul 29 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
25 Sat Aug 5 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
26 Tue Aug 8 2017 Ransomville Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Summer Nationals 15th
27 Wed Aug 9 2017 Merrittville Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Bob St. Amand Sr Memorial 22nd
28 Sat Aug 19 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
29 Thu Aug 24 2017 Ohsweken Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Triple Crown Showdown 12th
30 Sat Aug 26 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
31 Thu Aug 31 2017 Lebanon Valley Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Mr. DIRT Track USA 19th
32 Sat Sep 2 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Championship Night 1st
33 Mon Sep 4 2017 Weedsport Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Labor Day Double Play 16th
34 Fri Sep 15 2017 Brewerton Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Duel at the Demon 21st
35 Sat Sep 16 2017 Mohawk International Raceway Super DIRTcar Series Olsen Fab 100 23rd
36 Sun Sep 17 2017 Cornwall Motor Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Mel Valade Backhoe Service 100 27th
37 Sat Sep 23 2017 Fonda Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Mohawk Valley 100 14th
38 Sun Oct 1 2017 Fulton Speedway Unsanctioned Outlaw 200 11th
39 Sat Oct 7 2017 Oswego Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Great Outdoors RV 150 19th
40 Sun Oct 8 2017 Oswego Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Billy Whittaker Cars 200 18th
41 Fri Nov 3 2017 The Dirt Track at Charlotte Super DIRTcar Series World Finals Night 1 18th
42 Sat Nov 4 2017 The Dirt Track at Charlotte Super DIRTcar Series World Finals Night 2 24th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sun Apr 17 2016 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #1 17th
2 Sun Apr 17 2016 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #2 15th
3 Sat May 7 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Opening Night 6th
4 Sat May 28 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
5 Sat Jun 4 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
6 Sat Jun 11 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
7 Sat Jun 18 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
8 Sun Jun 26 2016 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
9 Sat Jul 2 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
10 Sat Jul 9 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
11 Fri Jul 15 2016 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
12 Sat Jul 16 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
13 Fri Jul 22 2016 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
14 Sat Jul 23 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
15 Fri Jul 29 2016 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
16 Sat Jul 30 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
17 Fri Aug 5 2016 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
18 Sat Aug 6 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
19 Sat Aug 20 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 23rd
20 Sat Aug 27 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
21 Sat Sep 3 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Championship Night 7th
22 Fri Sep 16 2016 Brewerton Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Duel at the Demon 18th
23 Sat Oct 1 2016 Fulton Speedway Unsanctioned Outlaw 200 16th
24 Sun Oct 9 2016 Oswego Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Bud Light 200 29th

2015

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat May 2 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Opening Night 14th
2 Sat May 9 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
3 Sat May 16 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
4 Sun May 17 2015 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
5 Sat May 23 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
6 Sat Jun 6 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
7 Sat Jun 13 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 25th
8 Sat Jun 20 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
9 Wed Jun 24 2015 Utica Rome Speedway Super DIRTcar Series SUNY Canton 60 18th
10 Sat Jul 4 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
11 Sat Jul 11 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
12 Sun Jul 12 2015 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
13 Sat Jul 18 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
14 Sat Jul 25 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
15 Sat Aug 1 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
16 Sat Aug 8 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
17 Sat Aug 15 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
18 Sat Aug 22 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
19 Sat Aug 29 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
20 Sat Sep 5 2015 Fulton Speedway Weekly Championship Night 14th
21 Fri Sep 18 2015 Brewerton Speedway Unsanctioned Duel at the Demon Night 1 15th
22 Sat Oct 3 2015 Fulton Speedway Unsanctioned Outlaw 200 27th
23 Thu Oct 22 2015 Brewerton Speedway Super DIRTcar Series McDonald's 100 6th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 114 1.44921 42 2 5 14
2016 174 1.31999 24 1 4 11
2015 236 1.21452 23 0 2 9
3 Seasons 89 3 11 34

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Airborne Park Speedway 1 0 0 0
Albany-Saratoga Speedway 1 0 0 0
Autodrome Drummond 1 0 0 0
Autodrome Granby 1 0 0 0
Brewerton Speedway 8 0 0 2
Bridgeport Speedway 1 0 0 0
Cornwall Motor Speedway 1 0 0 0
Eldora Speedway 2 1 1 1
Five Mile Point Speedway 1 0 0 0
Fonda Speedway 1 0 0 0
Fulton Speedway 49 2 10 29
Lebanon Valley Speedway 1 0 0 0
Merrittville Speedway 1 0 0 0
Mohawk International Raceway 1 0 0 0
Ohsweken Speedway 1 0 0 0
Oswego Speedway 3 0 0 0
Outlaw Speedway 1 0 0 0
Ransomville Speedway 1 0 0 0
Sharon Speedway 1 0 0 1
The Dirt Track at Charlotte 2 0 0 0
Utica Rome Speedway 7 0 0 1
Volusia Speedway Park 1 0 0 0
Weedsport Speedway 2 0 0 0
Totals 23 Tracks 2 Tracks 2 Tracks 5 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
DIRTcar Nationals 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 28 0 0 3
Unsanctioned 5 1 1 1
Weekly Brewerton Speedway (BB) 4 0 0 1
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 45 2 10 28
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 5 0 0 1

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Florida 1 0 0 0
New Jersey 1 0 0 0
New York 77 2 10 32
North Carolina 2 0 0 0
Ohio 3 1 1 2
Ontario 3 0 0 0
Quebec 2 0 0 0
Totals 7 States 2 States 2 States 2 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
February 1 0 0 0
April 3 0 0 1
May 11 0 1 5
June 14 0 2 7
July 25 1 4 10
August 16 1 3 8
September 10 1 1 2
October 7 0 0 1
November 2 0 0 0
Totals 9 Months 3 Months 5 Months 7 Months