Bryan Kuhl

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Bryan Kuhl - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Bryan Kuhl Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 37

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Small Block 13 0 2 4
Total 13 0 2 4

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly New Egypt Speedway (SB) 13 0 2 4

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 13 0 2 4

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
3 Seasons 27 0 4 7

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 2 Seasons 7.0000 0.0000 1.0000 1.5000
Last 5 Seasons 2 Seasons 7.0000 0.0000 1.0000 1.5000
Career 2 Seasons 7.0000 0.0000 1.0000 1.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (28 times) 1 (4 times) 1 (7 times) 13 (2017) 0 () 2 (2016, 2017) 4 (2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly New Egypt Speedway (SB) 13 0 2 4

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly New Egypt Speedway (SB) 11 0 2 3

2015 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly New Egypt Speedway (SB) 3 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Apr 15 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 9th
2 Sat Apr 29 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 20 #1 14th
3 Sat Apr 29 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 20 #2 21st
4 Sat May 20 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
5 Sat May 27 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 19th
6 Sat Jun 3 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
7 Sat Jun 10 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
8 Sat Jul 1 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Firecracker 40 15th
9 Sat Jul 8 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
10 Sat Jul 15 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 18th
11 Sat Aug 5 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
12 Sat Aug 19 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
13 Tue Sep 5 2017 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 9th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Apr 16 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 10th
2 Sat Apr 23 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
3 Sat May 28 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
4 Sat Jun 4 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
5 Sat Jun 18 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
6 Sat Jun 25 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
7 Sat Jul 2 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 20 #1 21st
8 Sat Jul 23 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
9 Sat Aug 13 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
10 Sat Aug 27 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 17th
11 Sat Sep 3 2016 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 12th

2015

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat May 2 2015 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
2 Sat May 30 2015 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
3 Sat Jul 4 2015 New Egypt Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 23rd

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 259 1.16176 13 0 2 4
2016 307 1.19677 11 0 2 3
2015 Unranked 0.82367 3 0 0 0
3 Seasons 27 0 4 7

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New Egypt Speedway 27 0 4 7
Totals 1 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly New Egypt Speedway (SB) 27 0 4 7

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New Jersey 27 0 4 7
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 5 0 0 2
May 5 0 1 1
June 5 0 1 1
July 6 0 0 0
August 4 0 2 2
September 2 0 0 1
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 3 Months 5 Months