Josiane Plante

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Josiane Plante - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Josiane Plante Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 97

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 2 0 0 0
Small Block 24 0 0 2
Total 26 0 0 2

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Autodrome Drummond (SB) 9 0 0 1
Weekly Autodrome Granby (SB) 8 0 0 0
Weekly RPM Speedway (SB) 5 0 0 1

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 28 0 0 2

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 29 0 0 2

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 3.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 3.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000
Career 1 Seasons 3.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (30 times) 0 (30 times) 2 (1 times) 26 (2017) 0 () 0 () 2 (2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Autodrome Drummond (SB) 9 0 0 1
Weekly Autodrome Granby (SB) 8 0 0 0
Weekly RPM Speedway (SB) 5 0 0 1

2015 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 3 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri May 12 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) Weekly Opening Night 14th
2 Fri May 19 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) Weekly Regular Event 22nd
3 Sat May 20 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Opening Night 25th
4 Sat May 27 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Regular Event 23rd
5 Fri Jun 2 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) Weekly Regular Event 22nd
6 Sat Jun 3 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Regular Event 20th
7 Fri Jun 9 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
8 Sat Jun 10 2017 RPM Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 17th
9 Sat Jun 17 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
10 Thu Jun 22 2017 RPM Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 40 #1 16th
11 Thu Jun 22 2017 RPM Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 40 #2 17th
12 Sat Jun 24 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
13 Sat Jul 15 2017 RPM Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
14 Fri Jul 21 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
15 Sat Jul 22 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
16 Fri Jul 28 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
17 Sat Jul 29 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
18 Fri Aug 11 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 358 Series at Granby 23rd
19 Sat Aug 19 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Regular Event 19th
20 Fri Aug 25 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
21 Sat Aug 26 2017 RPM Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 12th
22 Fri Sep 1 2017 Autodrome Granby (SB) Weekly Championship Night 16th
23 Sat Sep 2 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Weekly Championship Night 19th
24 Fri Sep 8 2017 Autodrome Granby Super DIRTcar Series Lussier Chevrolet 100 12th
25 Sat Sep 9 2017 RPM Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Quebec 100 17th
26 Sat Sep 16 2017 Autodrome Drummond (SB) Unsanctioned Race Mania 13 18th

2015

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sun Sep 20 2015 RPM Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 358 series at RPM 19th
2 Fri Sep 25 2015 Autodrome Granby (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 358 Series at Granby 22nd
3 Sat Sep 26 2015 Autodrome Drummond (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Race Mania 11 19th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 364 0.91048 26 0 0 2
2015 Unranked 0.87839 3 0 0 0
2 Seasons 29 0 0 2

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Autodrome Drummond 11 0 0 1
Autodrome Granby 11 0 0 0
RPM Speedway 7 0 0 1
Totals 3 Tracks 0 Tracks 0 Tracks 2 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 4 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Autodrome Drummond (SB) 9 0 0 1
Weekly Autodrome Granby (SB) 8 0 0 0
Weekly RPM Speedway (SB) 5 0 0 1

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Quebec 29 0 0 2
Totals 1 States 0 States 0 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
May 4 0 0 0
June 8 0 0 1
July 5 0 0 1
August 4 0 0 0
September 8 0 0 0
Totals 5 Months 0 Months 0 Months 2 Months