Jeremy Smith

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Jeremy Smith - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Jeremy Smith Triangle, NY Not Listed Not Listed 46

Image By SDS Photography on April 9, 2017 at Orange County Fair Speedway

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 42 1 15 26
Total 42 1 15 26

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Short Track Super Series 12 0 3 6
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 1 1
Weekly Afton Motorsports Park (BB) 2 0 0 1
Weekly Brewerton Speedway (BB) 13 0 3 6
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 12 1 8 12

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 42 1 15 26

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
3 Seasons 77 1 22 43

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 20.0000 0.0000 6.0000 12.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 20.0000 0.0000 6.0000 12.0000
Career 2 Seasons 17.5000 0.0000 3.5000 8.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 3 (2 times) 7 (1 times) 42 (2017) 1 (2017) 15 (2017) 26 (2017)

Misc Stats
Tracks
8th in Top 5's at Thunder Mountain Speedway events with 16 since 2008
10th in Top 10's at Thunder Mountain Speedway events with 26 since 2008

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Short Track Super Series 12 0 3 6
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 1 1
Weekly Afton Motorsports Park (BB) 2 0 0 1
Weekly Brewerton Speedway (BB) 13 0 3 6
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 12 1 8 12

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Short Track Super Series 1 0 0 0
Weekly Afton Motorsports Park (BB) 5 0 0 0
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 14 0 6 12

2008 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Brewerton Speedway (BB) 14 0 1 5
Weekly Five Mile Point Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Mar 11 2017 Georgetown Speedway Short Track Super Series Melvin L. Joseph Memorial 23rd
2 Sun Apr 9 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Short Track Super Series Hard Clay Open 10th
3 Fri Apr 28 2017 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Opening Night 8th
4 Sat Apr 29 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Opening Night 10th
5 Fri May 12 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Opening Night 10th
6 Sat May 13 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Opening Night 19th
7 Sat May 20 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
8 Fri May 26 2017 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 11th
9 Sun May 28 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Short Track Super Series Lightning on the Mountain 4th
10 Fri Jun 2 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
11 Sat Jun 3 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
12 Fri Jun 9 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
13 Sat Jun 10 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
14 Fri Jun 16 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
15 Sat Jun 17 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
16 Wed Jun 21 2017 Afton Motorsports Park Short Track Super Series Afton Action 50 3rd
17 Sat Jun 24 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
18 Tue Jun 27 2017 Albany-Saratoga Speedway Super DIRTcar Series The Big Show IX 15th
19 Fri Jun 30 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
20 Mon Jul 3 2017 Accord Speedway Short Track Super Series Battle of the Bullring 5 14th
21 Fri Jul 7 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
22 Sat Jul 8 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
23 Fri Jul 14 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
24 Sat Jul 15 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
25 Sun Jul 16 2017 Big Diamond Speedway Short Track Super Series Anthracite Assault 15th
26 Fri Jul 21 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
27 Fri Jul 28 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
28 Sun Jul 30 2017 Susquehanna Speedway Short Track Super Series York County Nationals 20th
29 Sat Aug 5 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
30 Fri Aug 11 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
31 Tue Aug 15 2017 Albany-Saratoga Speedway Short Track Super Series Stampede at 'Toga 8th
32 Fri Aug 18 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Make up from 8/4 5th
33 Fri Aug 18 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
34 Sun Aug 20 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
35 Wed Aug 23 2017 Woodhull Raceway Short Track Super Series Hustlin’ the High Banks 53 13th
36 Fri Aug 25 2017 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
37 Sat Aug 26 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
38 Wed Aug 30 2017 Georgetown Speedway Short Track Super Series Blast at the Beach 4 8th
39 Sat Sep 9 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Championship Night 2nd
40 Sat Sep 16 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Unsanctioned Wade Decker Memorial 2nd
41 Sat Oct 7 2017 Afton Motorsports Park Short Track Super Series Short Track SuperNationals 10 17th
42 Thu Oct 19 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Short Track Super Series Hard Clay Finale 5th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 15 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Opening Night 16th
2 Fri Apr 22 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 12th
3 Sat Apr 30 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Opening Night 19th
4 Sat May 7 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 22nd
5 Fri May 20 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 18th
6 Sat Jun 4 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
7 Fri Jun 10 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Completion of 6/3 18th
8 Sat Jun 11 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
9 Sat Jun 18 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
10 Sat Jun 25 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
11 Sat Jul 2 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
12 Fri Jul 15 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 22nd
13 Sat Jul 16 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
14 Sat Jul 23 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
15 Sat Aug 6 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
16 Sat Aug 20 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
17 Sat Aug 27 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
18 Sat Sep 3 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Feature Only 10th
19 Sat Sep 10 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Championship Night 9th
20 Fri Sep 23 2016 Thunder Mountain Speedway Short Track Super Series Wade Decker Memorial 15th

2008

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 18 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Opening Night 19th
2 Fri Apr 25 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
3 Fri May 9 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
4 Fri May 23 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
5 Fri May 30 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
6 Fri Jun 6 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
7 Fri Jun 13 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
8 Sat Jun 14 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
9 Fri Jun 20 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
10 Fri Jun 27 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
11 Fri Jul 18 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
12 Fri Jul 25 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
13 Fri Aug 1 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
14 Fri Aug 22 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
15 Fri Aug 29 2008 Brewerton Speedway Weekly Championship Night 6th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 70 1.58435 42 1 15 26
2016 187 1.30314 20 0 6 12
2008 280 1.02427 15 0 1 5
3 Seasons 77 1 22 43

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Accord Speedway 1 0 0 0
Afton Motorsports Park 9 0 1 2
Albany-Saratoga Speedway 2 0 0 1
Big Diamond Speedway 1 0 0 0
Brewerton Speedway 27 0 4 11
Five Mile Point Speedway 1 0 0 0
Fulton Speedway 1 0 0 0
Georgetown Speedway 2 0 0 1
Orange County Fair Speedway 2 0 1 2
Susquehanna Speedway 1 0 0 0
Thunder Mountain Speedway 29 1 16 26
Woodhull Raceway 1 0 0 0
Totals 12 Tracks 1 Tracks 4 Tracks 6 Tracks

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Delaware 2 0 0 1
New York 73 1 22 42
Pennsylvania 2 0 0 0
Totals 3 States 1 States 1 States 2 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
March 1 0 0 0
April 8 0 0 3
May 10 0 3 5
June 20 1 8 11
July 15 0 2 6
August 16 0 6 13
September 5 0 2 4
October 2 0 1 1
Totals 8 Months 1 Months 6 Months 7 Months