Kenny Sparks

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Kenny Sparks - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Kenny Sparks Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 49

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 18 0 0 0
Total 18 0 0 0

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Fonda Speedway (BB) 13 0 0 0
Weekly Penn Can Speedway (BB) 3 0 0 0
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 18 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 46 0 0 1

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 28.0000 0.0000 0.0000 1.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 28.0000 0.0000 0.0000 1.0000
Career 1 Seasons 28.0000 0.0000 0.0000 1.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (47 times) 0 (47 times) 1 (1 times) 28 (2016) 0 () 0 () 1 (2016)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Fonda Speedway (BB) 13 0 0 0
Weekly Penn Can Speedway (BB) 3 0 0 0
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 4 0 0 0
Weekly Afton Motorsports Park (BB) 17 0 0 1
Weekly Fonda Speedway (BB) 6 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Apr 29 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Opening Night 15th
2 Sat May 20 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
3 Sat May 27 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
4 Sat Jun 3 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
5 Sat Jun 10 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
6 Sat Jun 17 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
7 Sat Jun 24 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
8 Sat Jul 8 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
9 Sat Jul 15 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
10 Sat Jul 29 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
11 Wed Aug 2 2017 Fonda Speedway Unsanctioned Jack Johnson Night 17th
12 Sat Aug 12 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
13 Sun Aug 13 2017 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
14 Sat Aug 19 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #1 19th
15 Sat Aug 19 2017 Fonda Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #2 16th
16 Fri Aug 25 2017 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
17 Fri Sep 1 2017 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #1 16th
18 Fri Sep 1 2017 Penn Can Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #2 13th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 15 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Opening Night 15th
2 Fri Apr 22 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 17th
3 Sat Apr 30 2016 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
4 Sat May 7 2016 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
5 Fri May 13 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 6th
6 Fri May 20 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 15th
7 Fri May 27 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 20th
8 Fri Jun 10 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Completion of 6/3 11th
9 Fri Jun 10 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 19th
10 Fri Jun 17 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 18th
11 Fri Jun 24 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 19th
12 Sat Jun 25 2016 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
13 Sat Jul 2 2016 Fonda Speedway Unsanctioned CD Coville 61 20th
14 Fri Jul 15 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 20th
15 Sat Jul 16 2016 Fonda Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
16 Fri Jul 22 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 18th
17 Fri Jul 29 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 17th
18 Sat Jul 30 2016 Fonda Speedway Weekly Bob Savoie Tribute Race 15th
19 Fri Aug 5 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 15th
20 Wed Aug 10 2016 Fonda Speedway RoC Series Jack Johnson Tribute Race 15th
21 Sat Aug 20 2016 Fonda Speedway Weekly Championship Night 16th
22 Fri Aug 26 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 15th
23 Fri Sep 2 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Make up from 8/12 18th
24 Fri Sep 2 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 18th
25 Fri Sep 9 2016 Afton Motorsports Park Weekly Championship Night 11th
26 Sat Sep 17 2016 Fonda Speedway Unsanctioned Sowle Showdown Race 1 21st
27 Sat Sep 17 2016 Fonda Speedway Unsanctioned Sowle Showdown Race 2 20th
28 Sat Sep 17 2016 Fonda Speedway Unsanctioned Sowle Showdown Race 3 15th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 381 0.85443 18 0 0 0
2016 421 0.89103 28 0 0 1
2 Seasons 46 0 0 1

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Afton Motorsports Park 17 0 0 1
Fonda Speedway 25 0 0 0
Penn Can Speedway 3 0 0 0
Utica Rome Speedway 1 0 0 0
Totals 4 Tracks 0 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
RoC Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 5 0 0 0
Weekly Afton Motorsports Park (BB) 17 0 0 1
Weekly Fonda Speedway (BB) 19 0 0 0
Weekly Penn Can Speedway (BB) 3 0 0 0
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 43 0 0 1
Pennsylvania 3 0 0 0
Totals 2 States 0 States 0 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 4 0 0 0
May 6 0 0 1
June 9 0 0 0
July 9 0 0 0
August 10 0 0 0
September 8 0 0 0
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 0 Months 1 Months