Danny Cronk

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Danny Cronk - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Danny Cronk Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed K3

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 12 1 1 2
Small Block 1 0 0 0
Total 13 1 1 2

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 11 1 1 2

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 13 1 1 2

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 29 1 1 4

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 0.0000 2.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 0.0000 2.0000
Career 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 0.0000 2.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 1 (1 times) 1 (4 times) 16 (2016) 1 (2017) 1 (2017) 2 (2016, 2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 11 1 1 2

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Five Mile Point Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 14 0 0 2

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Apr 29 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Opening Night 8th
2 Sat May 20 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
3 Sat Jun 3 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
4 Sat Jun 10 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
5 Sat Jun 17 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
6 Sat Jun 24 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
7 Sat Jul 15 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 1st
8 Sat Jul 22 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
9 Sat Aug 5 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
10 Sat Aug 12 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
11 Sat Aug 26 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
12 Sat Sep 9 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Unsanctioned First Responders Night 26th
13 Sat Oct 21 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Eastern States 100 32nd

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Apr 16 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Opening Night 21st
2 Sat Apr 30 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
3 Sat May 7 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
4 Sat Jun 4 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
5 Sat Jun 11 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
6 Sat Jun 18 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #1 19th
7 Sat Jun 18 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #2 18th
8 Sat Jun 25 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
9 Sat Jul 16 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
10 Sat Jul 23 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
11 Sun Jul 24 2016 Five Mile Point Speedway Weekly Summer Slam Series Race 2 19th
12 Sat Aug 6 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
13 Sat Aug 20 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
14 Sat Aug 27 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
15 Sat Sep 3 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Championship Night 17th
16 Sun Oct 23 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Unsanctioned Eastern States 200 15th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 342 0.97485 13 1 1 2
2016 397 0.94207 16 0 0 2
2 Seasons 29 1 1 4

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Five Mile Point Speedway 1 0 0 0
Orange County Fair Speedway 28 1 1 4
Totals 2 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 0
Weekly Five Mile Point Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 25 1 1 4

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 29 1 1 4
Totals 1 States 1 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 3 0 0 1
May 2 0 0 0
June 9 0 0 1
July 5 1 1 1
August 6 0 0 1
September 2 0 0 0
October 2 0 0 0
Totals 7 Months 1 Months 1 Months 4 Months