Brendan Finley

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Brendan Finley - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Brendan Finley Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed J7

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 12 0 2 3
Total 12 0 2 3

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 11 0 2 3

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 13 0 2 3

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 28 0 3 6

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 1.0000 3.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 1.0000 3.0000
Career 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 1.0000 3.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (29 times) 1 (3 times) 1 (6 times) 16 (2016) 0 () 2 (2017) 3 (2016, 2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 11 0 2 3

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 14 0 1 3

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Apr 29 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Opening Night 15th
2 Sat May 20 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
3 Sat Jun 3 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
4 Sat Jun 10 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
5 Sat Jun 17 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
6 Sat Jun 24 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
7 Sat Jul 15 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
8 Sat Jul 22 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
9 Sat Aug 5 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 25th
10 Sat Aug 12 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 25th
11 Sat Aug 26 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
12 Sat Sep 9 2017 Orange County Fair Speedway Unsanctioned First Responders Night 25th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Apr 16 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Opening Night 22nd
2 Sat Apr 30 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
3 Sat May 7 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 22nd
4 Sat Jun 4 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
5 Sat Jun 11 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
6 Sat Jun 18 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #1 17th
7 Sat Jun 18 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #2 16th
8 Sat Jun 25 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
9 Sat Jul 16 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
10 Sat Jul 23 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
11 Sat Aug 6 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
12 Sat Aug 20 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
13 Sat Aug 27 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
14 Sat Sep 3 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Weekly Championship Night 15th
15 Sat Sep 10 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway Unsanctioned 9/11 Tribute 16th
16 Sun Oct 23 2016 Orange County Fair Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Eastern States 100 11th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 300 1.07204 12 0 2 3
2016 343 1.10878 16 0 1 3
2 Seasons 28 0 3 6

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Orange County Fair Speedway 28 0 3 6
Totals 1 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 0
Weekly Orange County Fair Speedway (BB) 25 0 3 6

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 28 0 3 6
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 3 0 0 1
May 2 0 0 0
June 9 0 2 3
July 4 0 0 0
August 6 0 1 2
September 3 0 0 0
October 1 0 0 0
Totals 7 Months 0 Months 2 Months 3 Months