Jim Zimmerman

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Jim Zimmerman - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Jim Zimmerman Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 27

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 1 0 0 0
Small Block 26 0 0 3
Total 27 0 0 3

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 16 0 0 1
Weekly Ransomville Speedway (SB) 9 0 0 2

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 27 0 0 3

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 43 0 0 3

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000
Career 1 Seasons 16.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (44 times) 0 (44 times) 2 (1 times) 27 (2017) 0 () 0 () 3 (2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 16 0 0 1
Weekly Ransomville Speedway (SB) 9 0 0 2

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
Weekly Ransomville Speedway (SB) 15 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Apr 22 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Spring Sizzler 19th
2 Sat Apr 29 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 15th
3 Sat May 20 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 18th
4 Sat May 27 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 18th
5 Sat Jun 3 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 20th
6 Fri Jun 9 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Make up from 5/12 19th
7 Fri Jun 9 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
8 Sat Jun 10 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
9 Fri Jun 16 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
10 Sat Jun 17 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Make up from 5/13 15th
11 Sat Jun 17 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 19th
12 Sat Jun 24 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
13 Fri Jun 30 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
14 Sat Jul 1 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
15 Fri Jul 7 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
16 Sat Jul 8 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
17 Fri Jul 14 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
18 Sat Jul 15 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Jerry Winger Memorial 15th
19 Fri Jul 21 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
20 Fri Jul 28 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
21 Sat Jul 29 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Completion of 7/22 10th
22 Sat Jul 29 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
23 Sat Aug 5 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
24 Tue Aug 8 2017 Ransomville Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Summer Nationals 23rd
25 Sat Aug 12 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
26 Fri Aug 18 2017 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
27 Sat Aug 19 2017 Merrittville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri May 6 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 21st
2 Fri May 13 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
3 Fri May 20 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
4 Fri May 27 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
5 Mon May 30 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Budweiser 75 26th
6 Fri Jun 10 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 20th
7 Fri Jun 17 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
8 Fri Jun 24 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
9 Fri Jul 1 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
10 Fri Jul 8 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
11 Fri Jul 15 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
12 Fri Jul 22 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
13 Fri Aug 5 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
14 Fri Aug 19 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
15 Fri Aug 26 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
16 Fri Sep 2 2016 Ransomville Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 18th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 367 0.90692 27 0 0 3
2016 408 0.94118 16 0 0 0
2 Seasons 43 0 0 3

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Merrittville Speedway 17 0 0 1
Ransomville Speedway 26 0 0 2
Totals 2 Tracks 0 Tracks 0 Tracks 2 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 1 0 0 0
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Merrittville Speedway (SB) 16 0 0 1
Weekly Ransomville Speedway (SB) 24 0 0 2

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 26 0 0 2
Ontario 17 0 0 1
Totals 2 States 0 States 0 States 2 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 2 0 0 0
May 7 0 0 0
June 12 0 0 1
July 13 0 0 2
August 8 0 0 0
September 1 0 0 0
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 0 Months 2 Months