Mark Hitchcock

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Mark Hitchcock - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Mark Hitchcock Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 95

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Total

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
1 Seasons 19 1 3 8

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Career 1 Seasons 19.0000 1.0000 3.0000 8.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 1 (3 times) 3 (1 times) 19 (2008) 1 (2008) 3 (2008) 8 (2008)

Misc Stats

2008 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) 12 0 0 4
Weekly Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) 6 1 3 4

2008

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat May 17 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
2 Sun May 18 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 15th
3 Sat May 24 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
4 Sun May 25 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Completion of 5/18 1st
5 Sun May 25 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
6 Sat May 31 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 21st
7 Sat Jun 7 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
8 Sat Jun 14 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
9 Sat Jun 21 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
10 Sat Jul 5 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 19th
11 Sun Jul 6 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
12 Sat Jul 26 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 20th
13 Sat Aug 9 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Make up feature 12th
14 Sat Aug 9 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 20th
15 Sat Aug 16 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 18th
16 Sat Aug 23 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
17 Sun Aug 24 2008 Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 2nd
18 Sat Aug 30 2008 Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 20th
19 Sat Sep 27 2008 Brighton Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Applefest Shootout 11th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2008 349 0.94156 19 1 3 8
1 Seasons 19 1 3 8

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Brighton Speedway 1 0 0 0
Brockville Ontario Speedway 12 0 0 4
Cornwall Motor Speedway 6 1 3 4
Totals 3 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 2 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB) 12 0 0 4
Weekly Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB) 6 1 3 4

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Ontario 19 1 3 8
Totals 1 States 1 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
May 6 1 1 4
June 3 0 0 2
July 3 0 1 1
August 6 0 1 1
September 1 0 0 0
Totals 5 Months 1 Months 3 Months 4 Months