Rylee Gill

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Rylee Gill - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Rylee Gill Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 57

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Small Block 8 0 6 6
Total 8 0 6 6

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 8 0 6 6

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 8 0 6 6

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 23 3 18 21

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 15.0000 3.0000 12.0000 15.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 15.0000 3.0000 12.0000 15.0000
Career 1 Seasons 15.0000 3.0000 12.0000 15.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (3 times) 6 (2 times) 17 (1 times) 15 (2016) 3 (2016) 12 (2016) 15 (2016)

Misc Stats
Tracks
7th in Top 5's at Can-Am Speedway events with 18 since 2008
9th in Wins at Can-Am Speedway events with 3 since 2008

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 8 0 6 6

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 1 1
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 14 3 11 14

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat May 27 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 2nd
2 Sat Jun 3 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
3 Sat Jun 10 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
4 Sat Jun 17 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
5 Sat Jul 22 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
6 Sat Jul 29 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
7 Sat Aug 5 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
8 Sat Aug 12 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 17th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat May 7 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 9th
2 Sat May 21 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
3 Sat May 28 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 15 #1 4th
4 Sat May 28 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 15 #2 1st
5 Sat Jun 4 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
6 Sat Jun 18 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
7 Sat Jul 2 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
8 Sat Jul 9 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
9 Sat Jul 23 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 1st
10 Sat Jul 30 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 2nd
11 Sat Aug 6 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
12 Sat Aug 20 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 1st
13 Sat Aug 27 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
14 Sat Sep 3 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 5th
15 Sat Sep 10 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Unsanctioned Clash at the Border 5th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 Unranked 1.29755 8 0 6 6
2016 86 1.53439 15 3 12 15
2 Seasons 23 3 18 21

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Can-Am Speedway 23 3 18 21
Totals 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 1 1
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 22 3 17 20

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 23 3 18 21
Totals 1 States 1 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
May 5 1 4 5
June 5 0 4 4
July 6 1 5 6
August 5 1 3 4
September 2 0 2 2
Totals 5 Months 3 Months 5 Months 5 Months