Brady Gill

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Brady Gill - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Brady Gill Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 51x

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Small Block 10 0 0 7
Total 10 0 0 7

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 10 0 0 7

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 10 0 0 7

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 22 0 7 18

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 12.0000 0.0000 7.0000 11.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 12.0000 0.0000 7.0000 11.0000
Career 1 Seasons 12.0000 0.0000 7.0000 11.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (23 times) 4 (1 times) 6 (2 times) 12 (2016) 0 () 7 (2016) 11 (2016)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 10 0 0 7

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 12 0 7 11

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat May 20 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 8th
2 Sat Jun 3 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
3 Sat Jun 10 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
4 Sat Jun 17 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
5 Sat Jul 22 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 17th
6 Sat Jul 29 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
7 Sat Aug 5 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
8 Sat Aug 12 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
9 Sat Aug 26 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
10 Sat Sep 2 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 12th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat May 21 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
2 Sat May 28 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 15 #1 5th
3 Sat May 28 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 15 #2 5th
4 Sat Jun 4 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
5 Sat Jun 18 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
6 Sat Jul 2 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
7 Sat Jul 9 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th
8 Sat Jul 30 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
9 Sat Aug 6 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
10 Sat Aug 20 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
11 Sat Aug 27 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
12 Sat Sep 3 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 3rd

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 282 1.11668 10 0 0 7
2016 142 1.57352 12 0 7 11
2 Seasons 22 0 7 18

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Can-Am Speedway 22 0 7 18
Totals 1 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 22 0 7 18

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 22 0 7 18
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
May 4 0 3 4
June 5 0 1 4
July 5 0 2 3
August 6 0 0 6
September 2 0 1 1
Totals 5 Months 0 Months 4 Months 5 Months