Nick Webb

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Nick Webb - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Nick Webb Brownville, NY Not Listed Not Listed 27w

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 2 0 0 0
Small Block 14 0 3 8
Total 16 0 3 8

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 3 0 0 1
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 9 0 3 7
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 2 0 0 0

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 16 0 3 8

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 31 0 7 17

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 1 Seasons 15.0000 0.0000 4.0000 9.0000
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 15.0000 0.0000 4.0000 9.0000
Career 1 Seasons 15.0000 0.0000 4.0000 9.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (32 times) 3 (1 times) 6 (1 times) 16 (2017) 0 () 4 (2016) 9 (2016)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 3 0 0 1
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 9 0 3 7
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 2 0 0 0

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 10 0 4 9
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 1 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri May 12 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 14th
2 Sat May 20 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 11th
3 Sat Jun 3 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
4 Sat Jun 10 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
5 Sat Jun 17 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
6 Sun Jul 2 2017 Utica Rome Speedway Super DIRTcar Series New Yorker 100 26th
7 Sat Jul 8 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
8 Wed Jul 12 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Independence Day Special 18th
9 Sat Jul 22 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
10 Sat Jul 29 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
11 Sat Aug 12 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 4th
12 Sat Aug 26 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
13 Sat Sep 2 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 3rd
14 Sat Sep 9 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 358 Series at Can-Am 6th
15 Fri Sep 15 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds AMCR 75 26th
16 Sat Oct 7 2017 Oswego Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Great Outdoors RV 150 35th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat May 28 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Twin 15 #2 10th
2 Sat Jun 18 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
3 Sat Jul 2 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
4 Sat Jul 9 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 16th
5 Fri Jul 15 2016 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
6 Sat Jul 16 2016 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
7 Sat Jul 23 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
8 Sat Jul 30 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
9 Sat Aug 6 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
10 Sat Aug 20 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
11 Sat Aug 27 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 5th
12 Sat Sep 3 2016 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 9th
13 Fri Sep 16 2016 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds St. Lawrence Radiology 75 29th
14 Sat Oct 1 2016 Fulton Speedway Unsanctioned Outlaw 200 34th
15 Sun Oct 9 2016 Oswego Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Salute to the Troops 100 25th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 240 1.20167 16 0 3 8
2016 272 1.16667 15 0 4 9
2 Seasons 31 0 7 17

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Can-Am Speedway 20 0 7 17
Fulton Speedway 3 0 0 0
Mohawk International Raceway 5 0 0 0
Oswego Speedway 2 0 0 0
Utica Rome Speedway 1 0 0 0
Totals 5 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 5 0 0 1
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 19 0 7 16
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 3 0 0 0

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 31 0 7 17
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
May 3 0 0 1
June 4 0 1 4
July 11 0 1 5
August 5 0 4 4
September 5 0 1 3
October 3 0 0 0
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 4 Months 5 Months