Kody Graham

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Kody Graham - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Kody Graham Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 21

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 19 0 0 0
Total 19 0 0 0

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Canandaigua Motorsports Park (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 13 0 0 0
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 19 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
1 Seasons 19 0 0 0

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Career 0 Seasons

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (20 times) 0 (20 times) 0 (20 times) 19 (2017) 0 () 0 () 0 ()

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Canandaigua Motorsports Park (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 13 0 0 0
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sun Apr 23 2017 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Opening Night 21st
2 Sat May 13 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Opening Night 20th
3 Sat May 20 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
4 Sat May 27 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
5 Sat Jun 3 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
6 Sat Jun 10 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
7 Sat Jun 17 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
8 Sat Jun 24 2017 Canandaigua Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 13th
9 Thu Jun 29 2017 Canandaigua Motorsports Park Unsanctioned Thursday Night Special 23rd
10 Sat Jul 8 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
11 Tue Jul 11 2017 Weedsport Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Hall of Fame 100 28th
12 Sat Jul 15 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
13 Sat Jul 29 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
14 Sat Aug 5 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
15 Sun Aug 13 2017 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
16 Sat Aug 19 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
17 Sat Aug 26 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
18 Sat Sep 2 2017 Fulton Speedway Weekly Championship Night 16th
19 Mon Sep 4 2017 Weedsport Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Labor Day Double Play 29th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 374 0.87605 19 0 0 0
1 Seasons 19 0 0 0

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Canandaigua Motorsports Park 2 0 0 0
Fulton Speedway 13 0 0 0
Utica Rome Speedway 2 0 0 0
Weedsport Speedway 2 0 0 0
Totals 4 Tracks 0 Tracks 0 Tracks 0 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Canandaigua Motorsports Park (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Fulton Speedway (BB) 13 0 0 0
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 19 0 0 0
Totals 1 States 0 States 0 States 0 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 1 0 0 0
May 3 0 0 0
June 5 0 0 0
July 4 0 0 0
August 4 0 0 0
September 2 0 0 0
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 0 Months 0 Months