Tyler Meeks

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Tyler Meeks - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Tyler Meeks Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed 28

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 1 0 0 0
Small Block 21 1 5 9
Total 22 1 5 9

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 3 0 0 0
King Of Dirt Racing Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Airborne Park Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 1
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 10 1 5 7
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 4 0 0 1

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 22 1 5 9

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
1 Seasons 22 1 5 9

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Career 0 Seasons

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 1 (5 times) 3 (1 times) 22 (2017) 1 (2017) 5 (2017) 9 (2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 3 0 0 0
King Of Dirt Racing Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Airborne Park Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 1
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 10 1 5 7
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 4 0 0 1

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat May 20 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 3rd
2 Sat Jun 3 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
3 Sat Jun 10 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
4 Sat Jun 17 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 8th
5 Sun Jul 9 2017 Utica Rome Speedway (SB) King Of Dirt Racing Series Victoria 40 16th
6 Wed Jul 12 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Independence Day Special 8th
7 Sat Jul 15 2017 Airborne Park Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
8 Sat Jul 22 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
9 Fri Jul 28 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
10 Sat Jul 29 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 3rd
11 Sat Aug 5 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 11th
12 Thu Aug 10 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Unsanctioned Memorial Cup 12th
13 Sat Aug 12 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
14 Sun Aug 20 2017 Utica Rome Speedway (SB) King Of Dirt Racing Series KOD Series at U-R 17th
15 Fri Aug 25 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
16 Sat Aug 26 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 1st
17 Fri Sep 1 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 12th
18 Sat Sep 2 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) Weekly Championship Night 5th
19 Sat Sep 9 2017 Can-Am Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 358 Series at Can-Am 26th
20 Fri Sep 15 2017 Mohawk International Raceway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds AMCR 75 20th
21 Sun Oct 1 2017 Fulton Speedway Unsanctioned Outlaw 200 38th
22 Sat Oct 7 2017 Oswego Speedway (SB) DIRTcar 358 Modifieds Great Outdoors RV 150 29th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 216 1.23010 22 1 5 9
1 Seasons 22 1 5 9

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Airborne Park Speedway 1 0 0 1
Can-Am Speedway 11 1 5 7
Fulton Speedway 1 0 0 0
Mohawk International Raceway 6 0 0 1
Oswego Speedway 1 0 0 0
Utica Rome Speedway 2 0 0 0
Totals 6 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 3 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds 3 0 0 0
King Of Dirt Racing Series 2 0 0 0
Unsanctioned 2 0 0 0
Weekly Airborne Park Speedway (SB) 1 0 0 1
Weekly Can-Am Speedway (SB) 10 1 5 7
Weekly Mohawk International Raceway (SB) 4 0 0 1

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 22 1 5 9
Totals 1 States 1 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
May 1 0 1 1
June 3 0 1 2
July 6 0 1 4
August 6 1 1 1
September 4 0 1 1
October 2 0 0 0
Totals 6 Months 1 Months 5 Months 5 Months