Gary Quick

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Gary Quick - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Gary Quick Kerhonkson, NY Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Total

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
1 Seasons 14 0 1 4

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 14.0000 0.0000 1.0000 4.0000
Career 1 Seasons 14.0000 0.0000 1.0000 4.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (15 times) 1 (1 times) 2 (1 times) 14 (2013) 0 () 1 (2013) 4 (2013)

Misc Stats

2013 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 14 0 1 4

2013

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri Apr 26 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Opening Night 15th
2 Fri May 3 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
3 Fri May 10 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
4 Fri May 31 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
5 Fri Jun 21 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
6 Fri Jul 5 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
7 Fri Jul 12 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
8 Fri Jul 12 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Make Up from 6/28 14th
9 Fri Aug 2 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 18th
10 Fri Aug 16 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
11 Fri Aug 23 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
12 Fri Aug 30 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
13 Fri Sep 6 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
14 Fri Sep 13 2013 Accord Speedway Weekly Championship Night 15th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2013 339 0.87560 14 0 1 4
1 Seasons 14 0 1 4

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Accord Speedway 14 0 1 4
Totals 1 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 14 0 1 4

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 14 0 1 4
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 1 0 0 0
May 3 0 0 0
June 1 0 0 0
July 3 0 0 1
August 4 0 0 2
September 2 0 1 1
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 1 Months 3 Months