Brandon Martin

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Brandon Martin - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Brandon Martin Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed

Image By SDS Photography on August 23, 2017 at Woodhull Raceway

2017 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 4 0 0 1
Small Block 10 1 2 6
Total 14 1 2 7

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Outlaw Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 1
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0
Weekly Woodhull Raceway (SB) 10 1 2 6

2017 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2017 14 1 2 7

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 18 1 2 7

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 4.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000
Career 1 Seasons 4.0000 0.0000 0.0000 0.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
1 (1 times) 1 (2 times) 3 (1 times) 14 (2017) 1 (2017) 2 (2017) 7 (2017)

Misc Stats

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Outlaw Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 1
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0
Weekly Woodhull Raceway (SB) 10 1 2 6

2013 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Woodhull Raceway (SB) 4 0 0 0

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri Apr 21 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Outlaw Spring Nationals 9th
2 Fri Apr 28 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
3 Sat Apr 29 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Opening Night 11th
4 Sat May 13 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 10th
5 Sat May 20 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
6 Sat Jun 10 2017 Thunder Mountain Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
7 Sat Jun 17 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 13th
8 Sat Jun 24 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 6th
9 Sat Jul 8 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 9th
10 Sat Jul 15 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Jake Davis Memorial 2nd
11 Sat Jul 22 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
12 Sat Aug 5 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 1st
13 Sat Aug 12 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 7th
14 Sat Aug 19 2017 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 14th

2013

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat May 4 2013 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 15th
2 Sat May 11 2013 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 12th
3 Sat May 25 2013 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 17th
4 Sat Jun 1 2013 Woodhull Raceway (SB) Weekly Regular Event 20th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2017 258 1.17279 14 1 2 7
2013 Unranked 0.68705 4 0 0 0
2 Seasons 18 1 2 7

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Outlaw Speedway 2 0 0 1
Thunder Mountain Speedway 2 0 0 0
Woodhull Raceway 14 1 2 6
Totals 3 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks 2 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Outlaw Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 1
Weekly Thunder Mountain Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0
Weekly Woodhull Raceway (SB) 14 1 2 6

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 18 1 2 7
Totals 1 States 1 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 3 0 0 1
May 5 0 0 1
June 4 0 0 1
July 3 0 1 2
August 3 1 1 2
Totals 5 Months 1 Months 2 Months 5 Months