STAR Series

Series Info
Website
Not Available

Overall Series Stats
Total Events Different Drivers Different Winners Different Top 5's Different Top 10's Seasons Year's Active
13 126 12 33 64 3 2007-2008, 2016-2016

No. Date Track Event Name

2016

No. Date Track Event Name Winner Results
1 Sat Apr 16 2016 Five Mile Point Speedway Southern Tier Open Danny Creeden Results
2 Sun Jul 17 2016 Skyline Raceway A Night to Remember Danny Creeden Results
3 Fri Oct 7 2016 Five Mile Point Speedway American Racer Cup 45 Brett Tonkin Results
4 Fri Oct 14 2016 Penn Can Speedway King of the Can Nick Rochinski Results

2008

No. Date Track Event Name Winner Results
1 Fri May 30 2008 Penn Can Speedway Star Series Craig Terrell Results
2 Sat Jun 28 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway 44th Heath Memorial/Star Series Joey Grammes Results
3 Sun Sep 14 2008 Five Mile Point Speedway Star Series Pat Ward Results

2007

No. Date Track Event Name Winner Results
1 Sat May 5 2007 Five Mile Point Speedway STARS Series at Five Mile Point Carl Nagel Results
2 Fri May 18 2007 Penn Can Speedway STAR Series at Penn Can Jeff Rudalavage Results
3 Mon May 28 2007 Penn Can Speedway STAR Series at Penn Can Rick Laubach Results
4 Wed Jun 13 2007 Five Mile Point Speedway Star Series 50 Jeff Strunk Results
5 Sat Jul 7 2007 Five Mile Point Speedway 44th Heath Memorial Stewart Friesen Results
6 Fri Sep 7 2007 Penn Can Speedway Star Series Special Brian Weaver Results