Redline Raceway

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Redline Raceway - Track Information

Track Info
Track Redline Raceway
Location Granville Summit, PA
Surface Clay
Length 3/8 mile
Type Semi-Banked

Upcoming Events
Date Series Event Name Class
No Events Scheduled for the next 30 days.

Overall Track Stats
Total Events Different Drivers Different Winners Different Top 5's Different Top 10's Seasons Years Active
20 47 13 23 31 2 2008-2009

No. Date Class Series Event Name

2009

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Fri May 15 2009 BB Weekly Opening Night Brian Malcolm
2 Fri May 22 2009 SB Weekly Regular Event Brian Malcolm
3 Fri May 29 2009 BB Weekly Regular Event Jason Andrews
4 Fri Jun 12 2009 BB Weekly Regular Event J.R. Crouse
5 Fri Jun 19 2009 BB Weekly Regular Event J.R. Crouse
6 Fri Jul 3 2009 BB Weekly Regular Event J.R. Crouse
7 Fri Jul 10 2009 BB Weekly Regular Event Kevin Hartnett

2008

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Fri May 2 2008 BB Weekly Opening Night Ricky Yetter
2 Fri May 23 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Josh Pursell
3 Fri May 30 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Aaron Jacobus
4 Fri Jun 6 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Butch Cerullo
5 Fri Jun 13 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Brent Boyer
6 Fri Jun 27 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Kevin Hartnett
7 Fri Jul 11 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Dave Calaman
8 Fri Jul 18 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Chris Clemens
9 Sat Aug 2 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Mike Schane
10 Fri Aug 8 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Ricky Yetter
11 Fri Aug 15 2008 BB Weekly Regular Event Brian Malcolm
12 Fri Aug 22 2008 SB Weekly Regular Event George Kostelansky
13 Fri Aug 29 2008 BB Weekly Championship Night Kevin Hartnett

Weekly Track Stats
Year Races Winners Drivers Avg. Race Rating Avg. Field Size
2009 7 4 32 0.537277142 18.0000
2008 13 11 34 0.574848333 19.1667

Special Event Stats
Date Series Event Name Winner Results