Freedom Motorsports Park

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Freedom Motorsports Park - Track Information

Track Info
Track Freedom Motorsports Park
Location Delevan, NY
Surface Clay
Length 333/1000 mile
Type Semi-Banked

Upcoming Events
Date Series Event Name Class
No Events Scheduled for the next 30 days.

Overall Track Stats
Total Events Different Drivers Different Winners Different Top 5's Different Top 10's Seasons Years Active
10 57 5 21 41 2 2006-2006, 2017-2017

No. Date Class Series Event Name
1 Fri May 11 2018 BB Weekly Opening Night
2 Fri May 18 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
3 Fri Jun 1 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
4 Fri Jun 8 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
5 Fri Jun 15 2018 BB Weekly Twin 20 #1
6 Fri Jun 15 2018 BB Weekly Twin 20 #2
7 Fri Jun 22 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
8 Fri Jun 29 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
9 Fri Jul 6 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
10 Fri Jul 20 2018 BB Weekly Outlaw Shootout 40
11 Fri Jul 27 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
12 Fri Aug 3 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
13 Fri Aug 24 2018 BB Weekly Regular Event
14 Fri Aug 31 2018 BB Weekly Championship Night
15 Sat Sep 15 2018 BB Unsanctioned Big Dog Saturday

2017

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Fri May 19 2017 BB Weekly Opening Night Brad Rapp
2 Fri Jun 2 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Shayne Pierce
3 Fri Jun 9 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Shayne Pierce
4 Fri Jun 16 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Billy VanPelt
5 Fri Jul 21 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Billy VanPelt
6 Fri Jul 28 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Adam Hilton
7 Fri Aug 25 2017 BB Weekly Regular Event Billy VanPelt
8 Fri Sep 1 2017 BB Weekly Championship Night Mat Williamson
9 Sat Sep 16 2017 BB Unsanctioned Big Dog Saturday Mat Williamson

2006

No. Date Class Series Event Name Winner
1 Fri Jul 14 2006 SB T3 358 Modified Series T3 Series at Freedom Billy VanPelt

Weekly Track Stats
Year Races Winners Drivers Avg. Race Rating Avg. Field Size
2017 8 5 35 0.549943750 14.1250

Special Event Stats
Date Series Event Name Winner Results
Sat Sep 16 2017 Unsanctioned Big Dog Saturday Mat Williamson Results
Fri Jul 14 2006 T3 358 Modified Series T3 Series at Freedom Billy VanPelt Results