Tim Buckwalter drives to Grandview Speedway win

Tim Buckwalter won the 50 lap Bruce Rogers Memorial at the Grandview Speedway on Saturday. This was Tim's first win of the season. Tim's last win came on Aug 26, 2017, thirty six starts ago. For Buckwalter it was their third win putting him seventeenth on the Grandview Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 3.4260 seconds behind in second was Craig VonDohren. This was Craig's third Top 5 of the season, first at Grandview Speedway this year, and first Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Ryan Watt, their fouth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Jared Umbenhauer, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Jeff Strunk, their fifth top 5 of the year.
Rick Laubach, Duane Howard, Billy Pauch Jr., Mike Gular, and Doug Manmiller rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Grandview Speedway top 10's since 2004: Duane Howard - 250
Non-series wins since 2004: Tim Buckwalter - 1
Consecutive Non-series top 10's: Ryan Watt - 10