All Ryan Godown at Grandview Speedway

Ryan Godown won the 76 lap Freedom 76er at the Grandview Speedway on Saturday. This was Ryan's eighth win of the season, first at Grandview Speedway this year, and second Non-series win of the season. For the 48 year old Godown it was their ninth win putting him fourteenth on the Grandview Speedway win list since 1996.
Finishing 1.2080 seconds behind in second was Doug Manmiller. This was Doug's tenth Top 5 of the season, tenth at Grandview Speedway this year, and second Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Mike Gular, their twenty-fouth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Rick Laubach, their eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Craig VonDohren, their sixteenth top 5 of the year.
Duane Howard, Ryan Watt, Brett Kressley, Brandon Grosso, and Briggs Danner rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event top 10's since 1996: Brett Kressley - 200
Grandview Speedway starts since 1996: Billy Pauch Jr. - 100
Grandview Speedway top 10's since 1996: Ryan Godown - 75
Consecutive top 5's all events: Ryan Godown - 7
Consecutive top 10's all events: Mike Gular - 19
Consecutive wins at Grandview Speedway: Ryan Godown - 2
Consecutive top 10's at Grandview Speedway: Craig VonDohren - 41
Consecutive Non-series top 10's: Mike Gular - 28