Ryan Watt graces Grandview Speedway victory lane

Ryan Watt won the 40 lap Mods at the Madhouse at the Grandview Speedway on Saturday. This was Ryan's eleventh win of the season, second at Grandview Speedway this year, and fouth Unsanctioned win of the season. For the 38 year old Watt it was their second win putting him Twentieth on the Grandview Speedway win list since 2006.
Finishing 2.4980 seconds behind in second was Mike Gular. This was Mike's seventeenth Top 5 of the season, eleventh at Grandview Speedway this year, and seventh Unsanctioned Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Jared Umbenhauer, their eleventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Craig VonDohren, their thirty-second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Doug Manmiller, their fifth top 5 of the year.
Frank Cozze, Kevin Hirthler, Rick Laubach, Jeff Strunk, and Ryan Grim rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Grandview Speedway top 5's since 2006: Doug Manmiller - 100
Unsanctioned starts since 2006: Kevin Hirthler - 100
Unsanctioned top 10's since 2006: Jared Umbenhauer - 25
Consecutive wins all events: Ryan Watt - 2
Consecutive top 10's at Grandview Speedway: Mike Gular - 19
Consecutive Unsanctioned wins: Ryan Watt - 2
Consecutive Unsanctioned top 10's: Mike Gular - 13