Davey Sammons

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Davey Sammons - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Davey Sammons Burlington, NJ October 28, 1988 30 747s

Image By SDS Photography on March 31, 2018 at Bridgeport Speedway

2018 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 18 0 1 8
Total 18 0 1 8

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 1
Weekly New Egypt Speedway (BB) 15 0 1 7

2018 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2018 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 19 0 1 9

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 1 Seasons 1.0000 0.0000 0.0000 1.0000
Last 10 Seasons 1 Seasons 1.0000 0.0000 0.0000 1.0000
Career 1 Seasons 1.0000 0.0000 0.0000 1.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (20 times) 1 (1 times) 2 (1 times) 18 (2018) 0 () 1 (2018) 8 (2018)

Misc Stats

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 1
Weekly New Egypt Speedway (BB) 15 0 1 7

2013 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 1

2018

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Mar 31 2018 Bridgeport Speedway Unsanctioned 60 Over Special 15th
2 Sat Apr 14 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Opening Night 6th
3 Sat Apr 21 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 23rd
4 Sat Apr 28 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #1 6th
5 Sat Apr 28 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #2 15th
6 Sat May 5 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
7 Sat May 26 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
8 Sat Jun 9 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
9 Sat Jun 16 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
10 Wed Jun 27 2018 New Egypt Speedway Unsanctioned Garden State Gunfight 2 23rd
11 Sat Jun 30 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
12 Sat Jul 7 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Firecracker 40 18th
13 Sat Jul 14 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
14 Sat Aug 4 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 2nd
15 Sat Aug 18 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
16 Sat Sep 1 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #1 8th
17 Sat Sep 1 2018 New Egypt Speedway Weekly Twin 20 #2 16th
18 Sat Oct 20 2018 New Egypt Speedway Unsanctioned All Star Cup Shootout 9th

2013

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Tue Aug 20 2013 New Egypt Speedway Unsanctioned Jersey Rush III 10th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2018 209 1.25650 18 0 1 8
2013 Unranked 1.42930 1 0 0 1
2 Seasons 19 0 1 9

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Bridgeport Speedway 1 0 0 0
New Egypt Speedway 18 0 1 9
Totals 2 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 4 0 0 2
Weekly New Egypt Speedway (BB) 15 0 1 7

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New Jersey 19 0 1 9
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
March 1 0 0 0
April 4 0 0 2
May 2 0 0 2
June 4 0 0 1
July 2 0 0 0
August 3 0 1 2
September 2 0 0 1
October 1 0 0 1
Totals 8 Months 0 Months 1 Months 6 Months