'

Upcoming Race Schedule

Tue Feb 12 2019
DIRTcar Nationals Night 1
Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Wed Feb 13 2019
DIRTcar Nationals Night 2
Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Thu Feb 14 2019
DIRTcar Nationals Night 3
Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Fri Feb 15 2019
DIRTcar Nationals Night 4
Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Sat Feb 16 2019
DIRTcar Nationals Night 5
Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Fri Mar 15 2019
Melvin L. Joseph Memorial (SB)
Georgetown Speedway (SB)
Unsanctioned
Sat Mar 16 2019
Melvin L. Joseph Memorial
Georgetown Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Sun Mar 24 2019
Speed Showcase
Port Royal Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Sun Apr 7 2019
Hard Clay Open
Orange County Fair Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Fri Apr 12 2019
Money in the Mountains
Big Diamond Speedway
Unsanctioned
Sat Apr 13 2019
SDS at Can-Am
Can-Am Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sat Apr 13 2019
Dutch Hoag Memorial (2018)
Outlaw Speedway
Unsanctioned
Fri Apr 19 2019
Outlaw Spring Nationals
Outlaw Speedway
Unsanctioned
Sat Apr 20 2019
Opening Night
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Fri Apr 26 2019
Opening Night
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Apr 27 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Sat Apr 27 2019
High Bank Holdup
Fulton Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Tue Apr 30 2019
Diamond State 50
Delaware International Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Fri May 3 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat May 4 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Tue May 7 2019
Ultimate Outlaw 100
Outlaw Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri May 10 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat May 11 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Sun May 12 2019
358 Series at Utica-Rome
Utica Rome Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Fri May 17 2019
Deron Rust Memorial
Georgetown Speedway
Unsanctioned
Fri May 17 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat May 18 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Thu May 23 2019
Dirty Jersey 6
New Egypt Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Fri May 24 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat May 25 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Sun May 26 2019
Lightning on the Mountain
Thunder Mountain Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Mon May 27 2019
Heroes Remembered 100
Weedsport Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri May 31 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Jun 1 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Tue Jun 4 2019
Anthracite Assault
Big Diamond Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Fri Jun 7 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Jun 8 2019
Twin 20 #1
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Sat Jun 8 2019
Twin 20 #2
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Thu Jun 13 2019
The Gladiator MMXIX
Genesee Speedway
Unsanctioned
Fri Jun 14 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Jun 15 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Wed Jun 19 2019
Outlaw Showdown
Outlaw Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Sat Jun 22 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Tue Jun 25 2019
The BIG Show XI
Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Wed Jun 26 2019
358 Series at Can-Am
Can-Am Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Thu Jun 27 2019
358 Series at Fulton
Fulton Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Fri Jun 28 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Jun 29 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Sun Jun 30 2019
SDS at Cornwall
Cornwall Motor Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Mon Jul 1 2019
SDS at Airborne
Plattsburgh Airborne Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Wed Jul 3 2019
Firecracker 50
Fonda Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Thu Jul 4 2019
SDS at Land of Legends
Land of Legends Raceway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Jul 5 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Tue Jul 9 2019
Battle at the Bullring
Accord Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Fri Jul 12 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Jul 13 2019
Twin 20 #1
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Sat Jul 13 2019
Twin 20 #2
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Sun Jul 14 2019
York County Nationals
BAPS Motor Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Sun Jul 14 2019
358 Series at Cornwall
Cornwall Motor Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Thu Jul 18 2019
SDS at OFCS
Orange County Fair Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sat Jul 20 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Mon Jul 22 2019
SDS at Drummond
Autodrome Drummond
Super DIRTcar Series
Tue Jul 23 2019
SDS at Granby
Autodrome Granby
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Jul 26 2019
Mods w/ USAC EC
Georgetown Speedway
Unsanctioned
Sat Jul 27 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Sat Jul 27 2019
Outlaw Summer Nationals
Outlaw Speedway
Unsanctioned
Sun Jul 28 2019
Hall of Fame 100
Weedsport Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Wed Jul 31 2019
SDS at Eldora
Eldora Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Aug 2 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Aug 3 2019
Regular Event
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Tue Aug 6 2019
SDS at Ransomville
Ransomville Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Aug 9 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Aug 10 2019
Championship Night
Fonda Speedway
Weekly
Tue Aug 13 2019
Hustlin' the High Banks 55
Woodhull Raceway
Short Track Super Series
Fri Aug 16 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sun Aug 18 2019
SDS at Utica-Rome
Utica Rome Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Aug 23 2019
Regular Event
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Tue Aug 27 2019
Blast at the Beach
Georgetown Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Fri Aug 30 2019
Championship Night
Outlaw Speedway
Weekly
Sat Aug 31 2019
Mr. DIRT Track USA
Lebanon Valley Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Mon Sep 2 2019
SDS at Weedsport
Weedsport Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Sep 6 2019
SDS at Granby
Autodrome Granby
Super DIRTcar Series
Sat Sep 7 2019
358 Series at Can-Am
Can-Am Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Sat Sep 7 2019
SDS at RPM
RPM Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Sep 13 2019
Duel at the Demon
Brewerton Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Sep 13 2019
358 Series at Mohawk
Mohawk International Raceway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Sat Sep 14 2019
Modified Special
Fonda Speedway
Unsanctioned
Sat Sep 14 2019
Mohawk 100
Mohawk International Raceway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sat Sep 21 2019
SDS at Albany-Saratoga
Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sat Sep 21 2019
Outlaw Fall Nationals
Outlaw Speedway
Unsanctioned
Fri Sep 27 2019
SDS at Utica-Rome
Utica Rome Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Sep 27 2019
358 Series at Utica-Rome
Utica Rome Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Sat Sep 28 2019
Fonda 200
Fonda Speedway
Unsanctioned
Sat Sep 28 2019
SDS at Land of Legends
Land of Legends Raceway
Super DIRTcar Series
Tue Oct 8 2019
SDW Kickoff
Utica Rome Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Wed Oct 9 2019
SDW Party
Weedsport Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Thu Oct 10 2019
Hurricane 100
Brewerton Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Sat Oct 12 2019
Short Track Supernationals 12
Afton Motorsports Park
Short Track Super Series
Sat Oct 12 2019
SDW 150
Oswego Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Sun Oct 13 2019
SDW 200
Oswego Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri Oct 18 2019
Northeast Fall Nationals (BB)
Brockville Ontario Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sat Oct 19 2019
Northeast Fall Nationals (SB)
Brockville Ontario Speedway (SB)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds
Sat Oct 19 2019
Dutch Hoag Memorial
Outlaw Speedway
Unsanctioned
Thu Oct 24 2019
Hard Clay Finale
Orange County Fair Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Fri Nov 1 2019
Mid-Atlantic Championship (SB)
Georgetown Speedway (SB)
Unsanctioned
Sat Nov 2 2019
Mid-Atlantic Championship
Georgetown Speedway
Short Track Super Series
Fri Nov 8 2019
World Finals Night 1
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Super DIRTcar Series
Sat Nov 9 2019
World Finals Night 2
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Super DIRTcar Series