Tom Demarmels

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Tom Demarmels - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Tom Demarmels Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed

2018 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Total

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's

2018 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2018 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2 Seasons 22 0 4 4

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 5 Seasons 0 Seasons
Last 10 Seasons 2 Seasons 11.0000 0.0000 2.0000 2.0000
Career 2 Seasons 11.0000 0.0000 2.0000 2.0000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (23 times) 1 (4 times) 1 (4 times) 13 (2008) 0 () 2 (2008, 2009) 2 (2008, 2009)

Misc Stats

2009 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 9 0 2 2

2008 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 13 0 2 2

2009

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri Apr 17 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Opening Night 22nd
2 Fri May 15 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
3 Fri May 22 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 21st
4 Fri Jun 12 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
5 Fri Jul 3 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
6 Fri Aug 7 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Joe Winne Memorial 13th
7 Fri Aug 7 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Completion of July 10th 2nd
8 Fri Aug 14 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
9 Fri Sep 18 2009 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th

2008

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 25 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
2 Fri May 23 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 22nd
3 Fri May 30 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 22nd
4 Fri Jun 6 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
5 Fri Jun 13 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
6 Fri Jun 20 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 23rd
7 Fri Jun 27 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 17th
8 Fri Jul 18 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Joe Winne Memorial 20th
9 Fri Jul 25 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
10 Fri Aug 1 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
11 Fri Aug 22 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
12 Fri Aug 29 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
13 Fri Sep 5 2008 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2009 Unranked 1.10686 9 0 2 2
2008 435 0.99639 13 0 2 2
2 Seasons 22 0 4 4

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Accord Speedway 22 0 4 4
Totals 1 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 22 0 4 4

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 22 0 4 4
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 2 0 1 1
May 4 0 0 0
June 5 0 1 1
July 3 0 0 0
August 6 0 1 1
September 2 0 1 1
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 4 Months 4 Months