Jesse Marks

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Jesse Marks - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Jesse Marks Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed Not Listed

2018 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 1 0 0 0
Total 1 0 0 0

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2018 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2018 13 0 2 9

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
3 Seasons 30 0 5 19

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 2 Seasons 14.5000 0.0000 2.5000 9.5000
Last 5 Seasons 2 Seasons 14.5000 0.0000 2.5000 9.5000
Last 10 Seasons 2 Seasons 14.5000 0.0000 2.5000 9.5000
Career 2 Seasons 14.5000 0.0000 2.5000 9.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (31 times) 1 (5 times) 13 (1 times) 16 (2016) 0 () 3 (2017) 13 (2016)

Misc Stats

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 13 0 3 6

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 15 0 2 13

2018

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Fri May 18 2018 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 28 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Opening Night 13th
2 Fri May 12 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
3 Fri May 19 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
4 Fri May 26 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
5 Fri Jun 2 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
6 Fri Jun 9 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
7 Fri Jun 23 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 16th
8 Fri Jul 21 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
9 Fri Jul 28 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
10 Fri Aug 4 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Ernie Beesmer Memorial 19th
11 Fri Aug 25 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
12 Fri Sep 1 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
13 Fri Sep 8 2017 Accord Speedway Weekly Championship Night 19th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 22 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 15th
2 Fri May 20 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 23rd
3 Fri May 27 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
4 Fri Jun 3 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
5 Fri Jun 10 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
6 Fri Jun 17 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
7 Fri Jun 24 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
8 Fri Jul 15 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
9 Fri Jul 22 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
10 Fri Jul 29 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
11 Fri Aug 5 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
12 Fri Aug 19 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
13 Fri Aug 26 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
14 Fri Sep 2 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
15 Fri Sep 9 2016 Accord Speedway Weekly Championship Night 6th
16 Fri Sep 16 2016 Accord Speedway Unsanctioned King of the Catskills 12th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2018 Unranked 0.00000 1 0 0 0
2017 188 1.29722 13 0 3 6
2016 162 1.37328 16 0 2 13
3 Seasons 30 0 5 19

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Accord Speedway 30 0 5 19
Totals 1 Tracks 0 Tracks 1 Tracks 1 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 1 0 0 0
Weekly Accord Speedway (BB) 29 0 5 19

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 30 0 5 19
Totals 1 States 0 States 1 States 1 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 2 0 0 0
May 6 0 1 4
June 7 0 2 5
July 5 0 1 4
August 5 0 1 3
September 5 0 0 3
Totals 6 Months 0 Months 4 Months 5 Months