• Delaware International Speedway - TONIGHT'S 46TH ANNUAL CAMP BARNES BENEFIT RACE IS "ALL SYSTEMS GO!" GATES OPEN 4PM WARM UPS AT 6:30PM

Kyle Coffey

NE Modified Facts & Stats - Kyle Coffey - Driver Profile

Driver Info
Driver Hometown Date of Birth Age Car Number
Kyle Coffey Caledonia, NY Not Listed Not Listed 23

2018 Season Totals
Class Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Big Block 16 0 3 7
Total 16 0 3 7

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 0
Weekly Land of Legends Raceway (BB) 7 0 1 3
Weekly Outlaw Speedway (BB) 6 0 2 4

2018 Projections
Season Starts Wins Top 5 Top 10
2018 33 0 6 18

Career Totals
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
3 Seasons 68 0 7 34

Career Averages
Seasons Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Last 3 Seasons 2 Seasons 26.0000 0.0000 2.0000 13.5000
Last 5 Seasons 2 Seasons 26.0000 0.0000 2.0000 13.5000
Last 10 Seasons 2 Seasons 26.0000 0.0000 2.0000 13.5000
Career 2 Seasons 26.0000 0.0000 2.0000 13.5000

Career Bests
Consec Wins Consec Top 5 Consec Top 10 Single Season Starts Single Season Wins Single Season Top 5's Single Season Top 10's
0 (69 times) 2 (1 times) 6 (1 times) 39 (2017) 0 () 4 (2017) 25 (2017)

Misc Stats

2018 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Unsanctioned 3 0 0 0
Weekly Land of Legends Raceway (BB) 7 0 1 3
Weekly Outlaw Speedway (BB) 6 0 2 4

2017 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 2 0 0 0
The Modified Tour 1 0 0 1
Unsanctioned 6 0 1 6
Weekly Freedom Motorsports Park (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Land of Legends Raceway (BB) 14 0 1 9
Weekly Outlaw Speedway (BB) 14 0 2 9
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2016 Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 1 0 0 1
Weekly Land of Legends Raceway (BB) 11 0 0 1
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 1 0 0 0

2018

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos.
1 Sat Apr 21 2018 Outlaw Speedway Unsanctioned Outlaw Spring Nationals 16th
2 Fri May 4 2018 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 8th
3 Sat May 5 2018 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Opening Night 10th
4 Fri May 11 2018 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
5 Sat May 12 2018 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 14th
6 Fri May 18 2018 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 11th
7 Sat May 19 2018 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 16th
8 Sun May 20 2018 Weedsport Speedway Unsanctioned Icebreaker 50 19th
9 Fri May 25 2018 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
10 Sat May 26 2018 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 8th
11 Sat Jun 2 2018 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 11th
12 Fri Jun 8 2018 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
13 Sat Jun 9 2018 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
14 Sun Jun 10 2018 Weedsport Speedway Unsanctioned Mods w/ All-Stars 20th
15 Fri Jun 15 2018 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 3rd
16 Sat Jun 16 2018 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 14th

2017

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Fri Apr 21 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Outlaw Spring Nationals 10th
2 Sat Apr 29 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 9th
3 Fri May 12 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
4 Fri May 19 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 5th
5 Sat May 20 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 10th
6 Sat May 27 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 12th
7 Fri Jun 2 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
8 Sat Jun 3 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 13th
9 Fri Jun 9 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 20th
10 Sat Jun 10 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 12th
11 Fri Jun 16 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 13th
12 Sat Jun 17 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 6th
13 Sat Jun 24 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 9th
14 Thu Jun 29 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Unsanctioned Thursday Night Special 9th
15 Fri Jun 30 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 12th
16 Fri Jul 7 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 4th
17 Sat Jul 8 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 9th
18 Tue Jul 11 2017 Weedsport Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Hall of Fame 100 22nd
19 Fri Jul 14 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 10th
20 Sun Jul 16 2017 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 14th
21 Tue Jul 18 2017 Eldora Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Dirt Derby 75 15th
22 Wed Jul 19 2017 Eldora Speedway Unsanctioned All-Star Wednesday 9th
23 Fri Jul 21 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
24 Fri Jul 28 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 9th
25 Sat Aug 5 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 11th
26 Thu Aug 10 2017 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Unsanctioned Summer Boiler 2017 5th
27 Fri Aug 11 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 6th
28 Sat Aug 12 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Make up from 7/22 9th
29 Sat Aug 12 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 4th
30 Wed Aug 16 2017 McKean County Raceway The Modified Tour Mod Tour at McKean 7th
31 Fri Aug 18 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Regular Event 7th
32 Fri Aug 25 2017 Freedom Motorsports Park Weekly Regular Event 16th
33 Sat Aug 26 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 7th
34 Fri Sep 1 2017 Outlaw Speedway Weekly Championship Night 12th
35 Sat Sep 2 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Completion of 8/19 14th
36 Sat Sep 2 2017 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Championship Night 9th
37 Sat Sep 16 2017 Freedom Motorsports Park Unsanctioned Big Dog Saturday 7th
38 Sat Sep 23 2017 Outlaw Speedway Unsanctioned Gunslinger 50 7th
39 Sat Oct 21 2017 Outlaw Speedway Unsanctioned Dutch Hoag Memorial 7th

2016

No. Date Track Series Event Name Finish Pos
1 Sat Apr 30 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 11th
2 Sat May 7 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 18th
3 Sat May 21 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 20th
4 Sat May 28 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 19th
5 Sat Jun 4 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 19th
6 Sat Jun 11 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 18th
7 Sat Jun 18 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 21st
8 Sat Jun 25 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 23rd
9 Sun Jun 26 2016 Utica Rome Speedway Weekly Regular Event 19th
10 Sat Jul 23 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 13th
11 Tue Aug 2 2016 Ransomville Speedway Super DIRTcar Series Alex Friesen Summer Nationals 9th
12 Sat Aug 27 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Regular Event 10th
13 Sat Sep 3 2016 Land of Legends Raceway Weekly Championship Night 14th

Year by Year Compare
Year Ranking Rating Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
2018 Unranked 0.00000 16 0 3 7
2017 166 1.34881 39 0 4 25
2016 353 1.04109 13 0 0 2
3 Seasons 68 0 7 34

Track by Track Compare
Track Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Eldora Speedway 2 0 0 1
Freedom Motorsports Park 2 0 0 1
Land of Legends Raceway 33 0 2 14
McKean County Raceway 1 0 0 1
Outlaw Speedway 23 0 4 15
Ransomville Speedway 1 0 0 1
Rolling Wheels Raceway Park 1 0 1 1
Utica Rome Speedway 2 0 0 0
Weedsport Speedway 3 0 0 0
Totals 9 Tracks 0 Tracks 3 Tracks 7 Tracks

Career Breakdown
Series Track Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
Super DIRTcar Series 3 0 0 1
The Modified Tour 1 0 0 1
Unsanctioned 9 0 1 6
Weekly Freedom Motorsports Park (BB) 1 0 0 0
Weekly Land of Legends Raceway (BB) 32 0 2 13
Weekly Outlaw Speedway (BB) 20 0 4 13
Weekly Utica Rome Speedway (BB) 2 0 0 0

State by State Compare
State Name Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
New York 65 0 7 32
Ohio 2 0 0 1
Pennsylvania 1 0 0 1
Totals 3 States 0 States 1 States 3 States

Month by Month Compare
Month Starts Wins Top 5's Top 10's
April 4 0 0 2
May 16 0 1 7
June 20 0 3 6
July 10 0 1 6
August 11 0 2 9
September 6 0 0 3
October 1 0 0 1
Totals 7 Months 0 Months 4 Months 7 Months