Alan Barker shines at Penn Can Speedway

Alan Barker won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Penn Can Speedway on Friday. This was Alan's first win of the season. Alan's last win came on Sep 01, 2018, eighteen starts ago. For Barker it was their first win putting him thirty-fifth on the Penn Can Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Brian Malcolm. This was Brian's seventh Top 5 of the season, fouth at Penn Can Speedway this year, and sixth Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Nick Petrilak, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Paul Rooney, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Butch Getz, their third top 5 of the year.
Nick Rochinski, Nick Nye, Kevin Jordan, Dom Roselli Jr., and Dan Pompey rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Penn Can Speedway starts since 2004: Alan Kellogg - 50
Penn Can Speedway wins since 2004: Alan Barker - 1
Consecutive top 5's all events: Brian Malcolm - 5
Consecutive top 5's at Penn Can Speedway: Brian Malcolm - 6
Consecutive top 10's at Penn Can Speedway: Butch Getz - 10
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Brian Malcolm - 5