Jessey Mueller tops Albany-Saratoga Speedway field

Jessey Mueller won the 35 lap Regular Event at the Albany-Saratoga Speedway on Friday. This was Jessey's first win of the season. Jessey's last win came on Sep 07, 2018, fourteen starts ago. For the 24 year old Mueller it was their third win putting him tenth on the Albany-Saratoga Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 1.6520 seconds behind in second was Mike Mahaney. This was Mike's second Top 5 of the season, first at Albany-Saratoga Speedway this year, and second Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Kenny Tremont Jr., their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Marc Johnson, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Ronnie Johnson, their second top 5 of the year.
Bobby Hackel III, Matt DeLorenzo, Brett Hearn, Demetrios Drellos, and Jack Lehner rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Albany-Saratoga Speedway top 10's since 2004: Kenny Tremont Jr. - 200
Consecutive top 10's all events: Brett Hearn - 15
Consecutive top 10's at Albany-Saratoga Speedway: Marc Johnson - 16