Jeremy Dygert victorious at Fulton Speedway

Jeremy Dygert won the 35 lap Regular Event at the Fulton Speedway on Saturday. This was Jeremy's first win of the season. This is Jeremy's first win since 2004! For Dygert it was their first win putting him twenty-sixth on the Fulton Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 1.2870 seconds behind in second was Todd Root. This was Todd's third Top 5 of the season, third at Fulton Speedway this year, and third Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Tim Sears Jr., their seventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Erick Rudolph, their twenty-fouth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Pat Ward, their ninth top 5 of the year.
Ronnie Davis III, Larry Wight, Jeff McGinnis, Tom Sears Jr., and Ben Bushaw rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Rob Bellinger - 500
All event wins since 2004: Jeremy Dygert - 1
Fulton Speedway wins since 2004: Jeremy Dygert - 1
Weekly wins since 2004: Jeremy Dygert - 1
Consecutive top 10's all events: Tom Sears Jr. - 11
Consecutive top 10's at Fulton Speedway: Tim Sears Jr. - 13
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Erick Rudolph - 14
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Tom Sears Jr. - 11