Brian McDonald is victorious at Cornwall Motor Speedway

Brian McDonald won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Cornwall Motor Speedway on Sunday. This was Brian's first win of the season. Brian's last win came on Aug 20, 2017, fifty two starts ago. For the 47 year old McDonald it was their eleventh win putting him fifth on the Cornwall Motor Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 3.5150 seconds behind in second was Chris Raabe. This was Chris's fouth Top 5 of the season, second at Cornwall Motor Speedway this year, and fouth Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Corey Wheeler, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Marc Therrien, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Kyle Dingwall, their first top 5 of the year.
Joey Ladouceur, Yan Bussiere, Mario Clair, Carey Terrance, and David Hebert rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: David Hebert - 600
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Corey Wheeler - 14