Stewart Friesen reaches All-Tech Raceway victory lane

Stewart Friesen won the 30 lap Sunshine Swing Night 1 at the All-Tech Raceway on Friday. This was Stewart's first win of the season. Stewart's last win came on Oct 27, 2019, two starts ago. For the 36 year old Friesen it was their first win putting him first on the All-Tech Raceway win list since 2004.
Finishing 1.6490 seconds behind in second was Mat Williamson. This was Mat's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Matt Sheppard, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Larry Wight, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Billy Decker, their first top 5 of the year.
Billy Dunn, Anthony Perrego, Peter Britten, Brandon Grosso, and Billy Pauch Jr. rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All-Tech Raceway wins since 2004: Stewart Friesen - 1
Unsanctioned top 5's since 2004: Larry Wight - 25
Unsanctioned top 10's since 2004: Billy Dunn - 25
Consecutive top 10's all events: Matt Sheppard - 10
Consecutive Unsanctioned top 10's: Larry Wight - 12