Billy Dunn picks up Georgetown Speedway victory

Billy Dunn won the 30 lap Melvin L. Joseph Memorial (SB) at the Georgetown Speedway on Sunday. This was Billy's first win of the season. Billy's last win came on Sep 07, 2019, eighteen starts ago. For the 35 year old Dunn it was their first win putting him sixteenth on the Georgetown Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 4.8090 seconds behind in second was Ryan Watt. This was Ryan's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Richie Pratt Jr., their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Stewart Friesen, their eighth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Larry Wight, their sixth top 5 of the year.
Anthony Perrego, Billy Pauch Jr., Jeff Brown, David Schilling, and Mike Gular rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Georgetown Speedway wins since 2004: Billy Dunn - 1
Consecutive Unsanctioned top 5's: Stewart Friesen - 6