Ryan Krachun drives to Delaware International Speedway win

Ryan Krachun won the 50 lap Delaware State Championship (SB) at the Delaware International Speedway on Friday. This was Ryan's first win of the season. Ryan's last win came on Apr 27, 2019, seventy four starts ago. For the 22 year old Krachun it was their first win putting him thirty-fouth on the Delaware International Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 2.6380 seconds behind in second was Rick Laubach. This was Rick's thirteenth Top 5 of the season, second at Delaware International Speedway this year, and fifth Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Ryan Watt, their sixteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was HJ Bunting III, their seventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Richie Pratt Jr., their twelfth top 5 of the year.
Joseph Watson, Jim Britt, Ryan Riddle, James Hill, and Rick Regalski rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Delaware International Speedway top 5's since 2004: Richie Pratt Jr. - 25
Delaware International Speedway wins since 2004: Ryan Krachun - 1
Non-series starts since 2004: HJ Bunting III - 100
Non-series wins since 2004: Ryan Krachun - 1
Consecutive top 10's at Delaware International Speedway: Ryan Watt - 16
Consecutive Non-series top 5's: Ryan Watt - 5