Jeff Heotzler soars to Fonda Speedway win

Jeff Heotzler won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Fonda Speedway on Saturday. This was Jeff's first win of the season. Jeff's last win came on Sep 08, 2018, fourteen starts ago. For the 62 year old Heotzler it was their first win putting him thirty-first on the Fonda Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 0.7380 seconds behind in second was Rocky Warner. This was Rocky's fouth Top 5 of the season, third at Fonda Speedway this year, and fouth Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Danny Varin, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Matt DeLorenzo, their fifth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Josh Hohenforst, their first top 5 of the year.
Scott Huber, Adam McAuilffe, Mike Maresca, David Schilling, and Brian Gleason rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Fonda Speedway wins since 2004: Jeff Heotzler - 1
Consecutive top 5's all events: Matt DeLorenzo - 5
Consecutive top 5's at Fonda Speedway: Rocky Warner - 9
Consecutive top 10's at Fonda Speedway: Rocky Warner - 22
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Matt DeLorenzo - 5
Consecutive Weekly top 10's: Matt DeLorenzo - 22