Ray Swinehart tops Grandview Speedway field

Ray Swinehart won the 30 lap Championship Night at the Grandview Speedway on Saturday. This was Ray's first win of the season. Ray's last win came on Sep 01, 2018, forty two starts ago. For the 67 year old Swinehart it was their ninth win putting him eighth on the Grandview Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 0.5530 seconds behind in second was Rick Laubach. This was Rick's eleventh Top 5 of the season, third at Grandview Speedway this year, and eighth Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Brett Kressley, their ninth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Mike Gular, their Twentieth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Craig VonDohren, their twenty-second top 5 of the year.
Justin Grim, Kevin Hirthler, Craig Whitmoyer, Dillon Steuer, and Jeff Strunk rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Dillon Steuer - 100
Grandview Speedway starts since 2004: Rick Laubach - 100
Grandview Speedway top 10's since 2004: Craig VonDohren - 300
Consecutive top 10's all events: Mike Gular - 10