Jordan McCreadie outruns Thunder Mountain Speedway field for triumph

Jordan McCreadie won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Thunder Mountain Speedway on Saturday. This was Jordan's first win of the season. Jordan's last win came on May 31, 2019, forty three starts ago. For McCreadie it was their first win putting him thirty-first on the Thunder Mountain Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing 0.9630 seconds behind in second was Lance Willix II. This was Lance's eighth Top 5 of the season, fouth at Thunder Mountain Speedway this year, and seventh Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Larry Wight, their twenty-third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Shayne Spoonhower, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Ronnie Davis III, their fouth top 5 of the year.
Colton Wilson, Brandon Walters, Corey Cormier, Dave Marcuccilli, and Pat Ward rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Thunder Mountain Speedway wins since 2004: Jordan McCreadie - 1
Weekly top 10's since 2004: Pat Ward - 600
Consecutive top 5's all events: Larry Wight - 10
Consecutive top 10's all events: Larry Wight - 10
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Larry Wight - 5