Richie Pratt Jr. comes away with win at Tri-County Race Track

Richie Pratt Jr. won the 50 lap Return to Racing Night 2 at the Tri-County Race Track on Friday. This was Richie's first win of the season. Richie's last win came on May 25, 2019, thirty two starts ago. For the 44 year old Pratt it was their first win putting him first on the Tri-County Race Track win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Alex Yankowski. This was Alex's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Stewart Friesen, their tenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Danny Tyler, their first top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Danny Johnson, their second top 5 of the year.
Billy Decker, Brett Tonkin, Erick Rudolph, J.R. Hurlburt, and Allison Ricci rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Tri-County Race Track wins since 2004: Richie Pratt Jr. - 1
Consecutive Unsanctioned top 5's: Stewart Friesen - 8