Anthony Perrego captures win on Super DIRTcar Series at Can-Am Speedway

Anthony Perrego won the 60 lap Super DIRTcar Series DIRTcar OktoberFAST Night 4 at the Can-Am Speedway on Friday. This was Anthony's ninth win of the season, first at Can-Am Speedway this year, and second Super DIRTcar Series win of the season. For the 26 year old Perrego it was their first win putting him thirty-fifth on the Can-Am Speedway win list since 2004.
Finishing in second was Mike Maresca. This was Mike's twenty-seventh Top 5 of the season, twelfth at Can-Am Speedway this year, and second Super DIRTcar Series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Mike Mahaney, their fifteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Erick Rudolph, their thirty-sixth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Stewart Friesen, their forty-ninth top 5 of the year.
Billy Dunn, Brett Hearn, Larry Wight, Mat Williamson, and Jordan McCreadie rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2004: Jordan McCreadie - 300
Can-Am Speedway wins since 2004: Anthony Perrego - 1
Super DIRTcar Series top 10's since 2004: Mat Williamson - 50
Consecutive top 10's all events: Mike Mahaney - 19
Consecutive top 5's at Can-Am Speedway: Erick Rudolph - 7
Consecutive top 10's at Can-Am Speedway: Mike Maresca - 17
Consecutive Super DIRTcar Series wins: Anthony Perrego - 2
Consecutive Super DIRTcar Series top 10's: Mat Williamson - 20