Joe Toth bags win at Bridgeport Motorsports Park

Joe Toth won the 30 lap Regular Event at the Bridgeport Motorsports Park on Saturday. This was Joe's first win of the season. This is Joe's first win since 2002! For Toth it was their first win putting him fifth on the Bridgeport Motorsports Park win list since 2002.
Finishing 0.4270 seconds behind in second was Ryan Godown. This was Ryan's fouth Top 5 of the season, fouth at Bridgeport Motorsports Park this year, and third Weekly Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Tim Buckwalter, their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Matt Stangle, their second top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Billy Pauch, their first top 5 of the year.
Mike Franz, Jim Gallagher Jr., Alex Yankowski, Ryan Krachun, and Billy Osmun III rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2002: Alex Yankowski - 100
All event wins since 2002: Joe Toth - 1
Bridgeport Motorsports Park wins since 2002: Joe Toth - 1
Weekly wins since 2002: Joe Toth - 1
Consecutive Weekly top 5's: Ryan Godown - 6