Dominick Buffalino tames Bridgeport Motorsports Park

Dominick Buffalino won the 30 lap Invasion of the Posse at the Bridgeport Motorsports Park on Tuesday. This was Dominick's second win of the season, first at Bridgeport Motorsports Park this year, and second Non-series win of the season. For the 39 year old Buffalino it was their first win putting him fouth on the Bridgeport Motorsports Park win list since 2002.
Finishing 0.7450 seconds behind in second was Ryan Krachun. This was Ryan's first Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Mike Maresca, their seventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Billy Pauch Jr., their third top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Alex Yankowski, their first top 5 of the year.
Danny Bouc, Craig VonDohren, Joseph Watson, Jim Britt, and Briggs Danner rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event starts since 2002: Mike Maresca - 300
Bridgeport Motorsports Park wins since 2002: Dominick Buffalino - 1
Consecutive wins all events: Dominick Buffalino - 2
Consecutive Non-series wins: Dominick Buffalino - 2
Consecutive Non-series top 10's: Billy Pauch Jr. - 10