Tyler Siri graces Outlaw Speedway victory lane

Tyler Siri won the Dutch Hoag Memorial at the Outlaw Speedway on Saturday. This was Tyler's third win of the season, third at Outlaw Speedway this year, and first Non-series win of the season. For Siri it was their tenth win putting him sixth on the Outlaw Speedway win list since 2002.
Finishing in second was Jim LaRock. This was Jim's eighth Top 5 of the season, sixth at Outlaw Speedway this year, and fouth Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Brady Fultz, their eleventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Nick Nye, their sixteenth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Billy Paine, their first top 5 of the year.
Alex Payne, Danny Johnson, Kenny Hammond, Alan Johnson, and Derrick Podsiadlo rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
All event top 5's since 2002: Tyler Siri - 100
All event top 10's since 2002: Alan Johnson - 1000
Outlaw Speedway starts since 2002: Greg Birosh - 50
Consecutive top 5's all events: Brady Fultz - 5
Consecutive top 10's at Outlaw Speedway: Alan Johnson - 33