Chris Raabe claims Humberstone Speedway victory

Chris Raabe won the 30 lap Fall Classic Night #1 at the Humberstone Speedway on Friday. This was Chris's first win of the season. Chris's last win came on Sep 21, 2019, forty one starts ago. For the 30 year old Raabe it was their first win putting him tenth on the Humberstone Speedway win list since 2002.
Finishing 0.2190 seconds behind in second was Gary Lindberg. This was Gary's eleventh Top 5 of the season, third at Humberstone Speedway this year, and third Non-series Top 5 of the season.
Finishing third was Mike Bowman, their eleventh top 5 of the year.
Finishing fourth was Scott Wood, their fouth top 5 of the year.
Finishing fifth was Fred Carleton, their eighth top 5 of the year.
Darren Peters, Austin Wood, Shayne Pierce, Tommy Flannigan, and Steve Bernier rounded out the top 10.

Significant Milestones and Streaks
Humberstone Speedway wins since 2002: Chris Raabe - 1